Testimonials - Conestoga Tile

Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  787
4  52
3  13
2  
1  
46 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 20, 2024

Carol

Nice showroom. Just remodeled. Sarah is very helpful and good abilities to recommend ideas.


0on Facebook,Feb 16, 2024

Dianne

I visited at least eight tile stores. At some, the staff weren't attentive or helpful, at others they were very helpful. When I got to Conestoga Tile, the staff were so friendly and accommodating and as a bonus, I found a tile I really liked! It was the end of the search for me. Conestoga has just re-done their showroom so there are lots of samples and the tile, laid throughout the showroom, makes it easy to "see" what your choice might look like. For me, Conestoga Tile was a great find. Visit them! You won't be disappointed.


5on Google,Feb 13, 2024

Diane

We were very impressed by the selection of quality tiles and the wonderful assistance from designers Linda and Sedona, who were very helpful and patient as we made our final decision. Highly recommend the Conestoga showroom in Columbia!


5on BirdEye,Feb 10, 2024

Kris

The ladies at Conestoga tile were so very helpful and friendly at finding my backsplash tile and grout!! Thank you for making me feel so welcome!!


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2024

Celia

Linda was fabulous and your selection is beautiful!


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Barbara

Sedona and Sarah are excellent consultants . Great products and staff at Conestoga


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Richard

The design consultant was an extraordinary source of help, having done a great deal of homework before we arrived and possessing great knowledge of what Conestoga has to offer. We came away with a real appreciation of what the company has to offer.


5on BirdEye,Jan 26, 2024

Michelle

Great selection, greeted by professional, knowledgeable associate, Sonoma. Sonoma understood what I was looking for and had interest in my project. This is where to go for tile in the Columbia/ Ellicott City area.


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

John

Great experience. Designer was very accommodating. I’d work with them again


5on Google,Jan 16, 2024

yan

Very good quality tiles and many beautiful choices. Vey nice and helpful customer services. My kitchen looks fabulous with the tiles from Conestoga Tile.


5on Google,Jan 11, 2024

MsTootsieToes

The process of choosing tile can be overwhelming but the kind lady sales lady was so helpful and it was so much easier than when we went to the local home improvement store. She suggested we use a grout that was the best for resisting mildew so that was a plus. We didn't know there was such a thing. Our carpenter explained to us that it was a very good suggestion and why it was a better grout. I'm very glad we took his suggestion and checked them out.


5on BirdEye,Jan 08, 2024

Daniel

We are repeat Conestoga tile customers and find their tile selection to be superior. The good contractors always recommend Connestoga first and their designers/reps in the show room have always been excellent in knowledge of color style and function. We had an especially good rep named Janae earlier today who fully maximized our time in the show room.


5on Google,Dec 29, 2023

Daniel

Sydney was very helpful and overall just a really genuine and nice person. Thank You!


5on Google,Dec 27, 2023

Denise

We were greeted and felt comfortable. The sales person was noligble and helpful.


5on Google,Dec 19, 2023

Moira

The showroom in Columbia, MD is beautiful and there are so many options/choices. Sedona is fantastic to work with. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Dec 13, 2023

Ray

Excellent selection and great service. Staff were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We looked at tile at a warehouse tile store and Conestoga's prices were better.


4on Google,Dec 11, 2023

Arturo

Great service.


4on Google,Dec 10, 2023

Teresa

Thet were very helpful, friendly, they let me bring my dog in, and professional. They had a good selection of products but unfortunately they didn't have what I was looking for


5on Google,Dec 09, 2023

Michael

We have used Conestoga Tile for a number of projects over the years. Their products are exceptional and their service is even better. I went along with the contractor and had a tile design completed very quickly. That is professionalism! Excited to see the completed project!


5on BirdEye,Dec 09, 2023

Diane

Worked with Linda Puglisse and she was so very helpful with our selection. Very knowledgeable and was surprised how fast it all came together. Thank you Linda!


0on Facebook,Dec 08, 2023

Frank

When we arrived at the Harrisburg Conestoga tile showroom, we had literally no idea which way to turn. But we were immediately and warmly greeted by Janae, who walked us through the process and worked with us for over 2 hours to select tile for our remodeled owner’s bathroom. She was wonderful. She had great ideas and had boundless energy, running to get additional samples and larger pieces so we could lay out a design on the floor. She really worked with us like a great interior designer to work out a plan we really like. Definitely recommend Conestoga and Janae. Marsha & Frank Bastian


5on Google,Dec 04, 2023

K

What a great selection of tiles. I felt like a kid in a candy store! I don’t have the name of the young woman that helped me on hand, but she was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was only looking for a small amount of accent tile to spruce up a bathroom, yet she gave me as much attention as if I were purchasing hundreds of square feet. I would recommend Connestoga Tile to everyone.