Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  522
4  34
3  8
2  
1  
34 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 15, 2020

Anna

The showroom had a great display of tiles, which helped with the selection process, for a guest bathroom re-model project. Friendly, professional and helpful staff.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2020

Dave

Excellent customer service and design assist. Though they are moving soon to Columbia MD, I will go to whichever is open. Comparable prices to the big box stores but with a greater (by far) selection. Sara the designer was a pleasure to work with as was John Lee who handled the actual ordering and transaction. I am a retail customer, not a contractor. Fortunately they work with both!


4on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2020

Barbara

Fit like a warm slipper. Got right to the tile we want, knew the contractor and the price/discount is very good. Thanks...


5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

Monique Hale

A great place to see a very large variety of beautiful tile. Working on renovating a master bathroom and a powder room and could not have picked a better place. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful and the designer who helped us led us through the selection process with a keen ear to pick up on our desires. I highly recommend Conestoga Tile.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2020

Jessica

This place is incredible. I’d previously been to the tile store and had a disastrous experience. My home was damaged in a sewage “explosion” if you will, and by the time I discovered Conestra, my nerves were shot. I wandered in one day, and oh my goodness am I so glad that I did. I was immediately greeted by the kindest woman, who helped me pick out exactly what I was looking for—without trying to upsell in any way. She helped me pick out tile and backsplash for the upstairs and downstairs with confidence and ease. I struggle making choices with these kinds of things, and she was so kind and patient. Oddly enough, after this experience I knew going forward what kind of customer service I should be expecting with the other stores for cabinets, granite, flooring, etc. I cannot recommend them enough.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2020

DAVID

Great selection and wonderful service! Purchased our floor tile from you!


5on Google,Oct 08, 2020

Ann

Great experience— Sara was awesome to work with and extremely helpful!


5on BirdEye,Oct 05, 2020

Chris And

Sara greeted my husband & I as walk-in clients. Then she listened to what we were looking for to complete our kitchen backsplash. Next, she showed us a group of tile designs & colors that matched our thoughts and kitchen perfectly. We then browsed the showroom to see what else was available. Ultimately we chose the first tiles she showed us. Overall, Sara listened to & guided our decisions correctly and timely. The showroom openness provided ease to view the tile variety. Great experience at ConestogaTile. Angel & Chris Tamberrino


5on Google,Oct 01, 2020

Amrita

We were at the show room with Sara. She is awesome and really helped us make crucial decisions for our kitchen. We had a great experience!


5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

Darin

Good selection and very helpful folks.


4on Google,Aug 18, 2020

Javier

Good and efficient people


5on BirdEye,Aug 15, 2020

RENITA

Conestoga Tile offered my husband and I one of the best design experiences we've ever had!  In addition to a vast tile selection that can match a multitude of design options, the outstanding customer service and design expertise of the staff is second to none.  We had the good fortune of meeting Ashley, Showroom Manager, who listened and brought our vision to life in even more creative ways than we'd originally envisioned. Conestoga Tile Linthicum MD is our permanent go-to for any of our home renovation projects.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2020

Renita

Conestoga Tile offered my husband and I one of the best design experiences we've ever had!  In addition to a vast tile selection that can match a multitude of design options, the outstanding customer service and design expertise of the staff is second to none.  After weeks of fretting over a design for our master bathroom renovation project and running from tile store to tile store, our frustration level was at its peak.  Thankfully, we were referred to Conestoga Tile and had the good fortune of meeting Ashley, Showroom Manager. Ashley's warm personality, plethora of patience and amazing design expertise turned our bathroom renovation from frustration back to excitement!  Her ability to listen and to bring our vision to life in even more creative ways than we'd originally envisioned solidified for us that Conestoga Tile is our permanent go-to for any of our home renovation projects.  A huge thank you to Ashley and kudos Conestoga Tile Linthicum MD for an outstanding showroom design experience!


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Lani

I worked with Sara Alvarez, Designer. I am very grateful for her creative, thoughtful, fun, flexible work on my new bathroom. Your company is fortunate to have Mrs. Alvarez who has a very high standard of excellence, and cares about her clients and work. She know her product line and is creative in selecting options to make the final result fit the customer's needs and requirements. The store also has a fine and extensive selection of fine products. Lani E. M.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2020

Melanie

Tracy is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll be back for my shower tile. Thank you.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Mary Ellen

Conestoga was excellent as always. They have an extensive selection of tiles and their knowledgeable and helpful staff make ordering a piece of cake. Thanks for another great renovation shopping experience!


Reviews