Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  598
4  36
3  12
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
0.0

Reviews

5on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2021

ANJELA

Linda was very helpful and patient!


5on Google,May 28, 2021

Jared

They have a great selection and are very helpful. I had an idea of what I was looking for and they absolutely pointed me in the right direction. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them for all of your tile needs.


5on BirdEye,May 24, 2021

Trina

From the moment we walked into the store, we knew we came to the right place. The selection was amazing. I loved the display ideas also. Our sales representative, Lydia, was a wealth of information and was so helpful. I’ve already recommended Conestoga Tile to my friends and family! If I could give 10 stars, I absolutely would!!


5on Google,May 24, 2021

Chuck

Great pricing and customer service. Jeff Painter was great work with.


5on Google,May 21, 2021

Dave

This is our second time using Conestoga Tile and probably wont be the last. The service (incredibly friendly and helpful), knowledge, selection, displays, and inventory are all five star. We couldn't have been more impressed with the operation. I just couldn't imagine going anywhere else.


5on Google,May 20, 2021

Sandy

We are remodeling our master bathroom. Conestoga has an amazing selection, and Gabby was great in helping us pick out our new tile. She was a good listener and was able to quickly narrow down the selections, so we ended up picking just the right tile for our project.


5on Google,May 12, 2021

James

Bahar did a great job to get us the tile we needed for a whole house renovation. Thanks


5on Google,May 11, 2021

lori

I found Angela to be very helpful with everything. Very pleasant to deal with. I love her expertise.


5on Google,May 09, 2021

Patricia

What a beautiful and comprehensive display of tile. If you can’t find it here it doesn’t exist. Also, the staff is extremely helpful and professional.


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2021

Patty

Made the process very easy!


5on BirdEye,May 06, 2021

Catherine and Alan

Linda Pugliese was absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She really helped us find our perfect tile in a short amount of time because she listened to what we wanted. Conestoga Tile is fortunate to have a such a great employee.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

Susan

Conestoga Tile has an amazing variety of tile, ranging from simple tiles of the highest quality to intricate and beautifully detailed patterned selections. You can literally find anything you want in the shop. Our saleswoman, Bahar was extremely helpful - she has a vast knowledge base and a keen sense of design. She guided us through the seemingly overwhelming task of selecting tiles for our new home with grace and professionalism. I highly recommend her and Conestoga Tile.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

Suzanne Kenealy

I think the store was beautiful, offering many tile products and their applications. Ashley was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. She showed me different types of backsplashes and explained their differences. Although I didn't buy it there, I highly recommend the store.


5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Jaki

I’m so glad I found this place. The customer service was incredible and the prices were great!


Reviews