Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  365
4  24
3  2
2  
1  
18 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

5on Google,May 20, 2019

Linnea

Ashely was awesome


5on Google,May 19, 2019

Sue

I found the staff here to be so very helpful and the products superb.


5on Google,May 17, 2019

Larry

Referred to them by our contractor. We were greeted by Ashley and found her to be very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt about understanding our project and needs to fulfill the project. After our selection was initially made she sent us a price per sq ft.


0on Facebook,May 14, 2019

Barbara Inman

Conestoga Tile is a wonderful store! The staff are very knowledgeable about their abundance of products. They spend quality time with you when you make an appointment. They also excel at navigating couples who have differing opinions through the tile selection process. (LOL) A special shout out to Bahar and Tracy who are wonderful staff members!


5on Google,May 14, 2019

Fred

Helped in the tile matching to existing tile, executed order very quickly


5on Google,May 13, 2019

Sue

Great selection, good service and nice people to work with !


5on Google,May 09, 2019

Greg

Super helpful staff with skill and great ideas.


4on Google,May 02, 2019

Nilesh

Large collection of tile choice.


0on Facebook,May 02, 2019

Patricia

people friendly,non judgemental,offers alot of choices with product


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2019

JOAN

Linda help was extremely valuable. It is a pleasure to deal with people who are so experienced.


5on BirdEye,May 01, 2019

KENDRA

Great selection, friendly staff, good experience!


5on Google,May 01, 2019

Edward

Great selection 👍 and service.


4on Google,Apr 24, 2019

Ct

Bahar was very helpful in helping us select right tiles for our two bathrooms. Large selection and variety. Would recommend this to others. Just keep in mind, when they say "in stock" it means its in stock in their Pennsylvania warehouse and most likely be available the next day.


0on Facebook,Apr 22, 2019

Pam Craun

Visited on a busy Saturday. We browsed until the next consultant was available to write up our quote. Great experience


5on Google,Apr 17, 2019

Susan

I had visited several tile stores before coming to Conestoga. I had an unscheduled meeting with Tracy Sheffield, who was so very helpful and full of wonderful ideas! Would definitely recommend Conestoga, Tracy, and will be back to order for current project and a second project!


5on Google,Apr 17, 2019

Troy

If you're thinking about doing any tile project this is the place to go. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff. We worked with Linda and she was very helpful. This place has a huge showroom with seemingly endless tile options. The only downside is they don't sell to the public. We went to M&Z flooring and had them order the tile.


0on Facebook,Apr 15, 2019

Greg

the staff was very helpful when we were there last week to pick out tile. had a great experience.


5on Google,Apr 15, 2019

William

Very knowledgeable staff. Answered all of our questions. Will be ordering materials for our upcoming projects.


5on BirdEye,Apr 14, 2019

AMY

The lady that helped me was very nice!


0on Facebook,Apr 11, 2019

Nair M.

Experienced, knowledgeable and friendly staff, extensive selection at all price points.


0on Facebook,Apr 10, 2019

Donna

The staff were very helpful and informative. Large amount of samples.


5on Google,Apr 10, 2019

William

Excellent people &service..picked up some beautiful 12x24 tile


5on Google,Apr 10, 2019

William

Excellent people &service..picked up some beautiful 12x24 tile


Reviews