Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  483
4  31
3  7
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

4on Google,Jul 06, 2020

Kimberly

Very pleasant. Samples provided. Business cards for contractors provided


5on Google,Jul 04, 2020

Darlene

Great experience, will recommend this location to get your tile, Sales rep Ashley was great ask for her when you go.


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2020

Charles

We worked with Sara A. who was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient, as we probably asked the same questions over and over. The store had a wide selection of tile shapes, textures and colors. We would certainly recommend that prospective buyers visit Conestoga Tile as part of their purchase process.


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2020

Caron

Bahar was exceptionally helpful -- a knowledgeable and creative designer.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2020

Dawn

I was very pleased with my experience at Conestog Tile. The sales rep was very helpful and they had a large selection of tile to choose from. I will definitely consider them for my tile purchase.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2020

Michael

Great selection, friendly knowledgeable staff!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Krizia

Like how the way they layout store to find all different tile selection.


3on Google,May 26, 2020

F

The people who work there are very nice and helpful. I had a vision for what I wanted unfortunately they didn't stock anything like that. I brought pictures from magazines and they did their best to find similar items but it was a disappointing trip. A lot of what I saw there I had seen in other stores. I ended up going home and ordering everything I needed online and for a very good price. In this day and age you can find great options at a variety of stores for exceptional values that a specialty store like this with specialty prices is not for everyone. Again the staff is great!


0on Facebook,Mar 27, 2020

Jennifer Johnson

Bahar guided me to the tile and assisted with the pattern to create a basement rec room floor to compliment the stone fireplace and area use. Conestoga in Sterling is the "go to" tile supplier for my own home and our construction business!


5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2020

Susan

Very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with!


5on BirdEye,Mar 17, 2020

Patty

I was greet at the door when I walked in and soon after helped by an associate. Selection of tile is also amazing


0on Facebook,Mar 16, 2020

Teresa

Ashley was very nice to work with. She was very patient, and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this company.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Barry

Ashley and Sara were terrific in helping us with our Porcelain tile selection for our fireplace surround. I would recommend Conestoga to anyone looking for all tile selections, so helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks


5on BirdEye,Mar 09, 2020

VICKIE

Love this place! Huge selection and variety, able to take samples with us. Quick with pricing.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Tammy

Would highly recommend Conestoga Tile. Showroom was beautiful with many many selections and ideas for any homeowner and the staff was knowledgeable and cared very much to help me when an availability issue came up and they were able to get me the tile I wanted. Very pleased


5on Google,Mar 03, 2020

Linda

The visit to the show room was a great experience. We got help from a very knowledgeable person and were able to take samples home to see which color we liked best. The staff aren't pushy or try to sell you something on the first try, they listen to your project and recommend tiles based on what they heard. I'm so happy to have found them as they were very helpful. We have since ordered our tiles and couldn't be more happier.


5on Google,Feb 28, 2020

Jean Atwood

Everyone was most helpful. My order was small, but staff worked to help me find what I was looking for.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2020

Bob

Excellent selection, great people, knowledgeable and friendly.


Reviews