Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  586
4  36
3  12
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
0.0

Reviews

5on Google,May 12, 2021

James

Bahar did a great job to get us the tile we needed for a whole house renovation. Thanks


5on Google,May 11, 2021

lori

I found Angela to be very helpful with everything. Very pleasant to deal with. I love her expertise.


5on Google,May 09, 2021

Patricia

What a beautiful and comprehensive display of tile. If you can’t find it here it doesn’t exist. Also, the staff is extremely helpful and professional.


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2021

Patty

Made the process very easy!


5on BirdEye,May 06, 2021

Catherine and Alan

Linda Pugliese was absolutely wonderful. Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. She really helped us find our perfect tile in a short amount of time because she listened to what we wanted. Conestoga Tile is fortunate to have a such a great employee.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

Susan

Conestoga Tile has an amazing variety of tile, ranging from simple tiles of the highest quality to intricate and beautifully detailed patterned selections. You can literally find anything you want in the shop. Our saleswoman, Bahar was extremely helpful - she has a vast knowledge base and a keen sense of design. She guided us through the seemingly overwhelming task of selecting tiles for our new home with grace and professionalism. I highly recommend her and Conestoga Tile.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2021

Suzanne Kenealy

I think the store was beautiful, offering many tile products and their applications. Ashley was helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. She showed me different types of backsplashes and explained their differences. Although I didn't buy it there, I highly recommend the store.


5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Jaki

I’m so glad I found this place. The customer service was incredible and the prices were great!


3on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Carolyn

Great if you like neutrals.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Krystol

Bahar was the best to work with. She help me and my husband pick out complementary tile base on what we wanted for our accent wall. She was very patient even after we changed our minds about some of the tile we had picked together. Her knowledge about the products and the process was reassuring. We left feeling less stressed than when we walked in.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2021

Beth

Ashley, the showroom manager, is an expert on all things tile and gave me some ideas I never even knew I needed. Switched gears on the backsplash to a tile I had not seen. I am so pleased with my experience.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Richard

The only place to buy tile! Fantastic personal customer service, trusted design expertise, wide selection, rapid delivery. Who could ask for anything more? We had a great experience here. It was far and away the best part of our kitchen remodel.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2021

Patricia D

All the five star reviews are true! This place is fabulous. The selection is more extensive than the chain store, the staff is is amazingly helpful and really listens to what you want. After a futile search in the alternative store, I found exactly what I was looking for. And, my choice was very reasonably priced. Don't hesitate to go there.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2021

Bob

Gabby is excellent as a consultant and has a great eye for products that help the client obtain their desired look.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2021

April

Great tile selection with excellent staff support. Ashley was very helpful in selecting tile for our project, and she possesses strong artistic skills for design.


Reviews