Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  445
4  28
3  4
2  
1  
29 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 16, 2020

Paul Robert

Super friendly folks, exceptionally helpful in all aspects of design, installation concepts, color matching, texture, materials, and layouts. Immense selection to touch and see, and they will get even more samples of items to see in person.


5on Google,Jan 16, 2020

Rich

Lydia was a pleasure to work with.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2020

Jeffrey

Excellent selection, supportive without being pushy, sale staff was exceptional. Very positive experience.


5on Google,Jan 04, 2020

Leslie

Great selection, very helpful staff. Definitely worth a look! We had been trying to select backsplash for over about two months and couldn't find anything that was quite right. Five minutes after meeting with the rep we found the tile we'd been "visualizing". Thank you Conestoga!


5on Google,Dec 31, 2019

Anna

found exactly what I have been looking for within minutes!


5on Google,Dec 30, 2019

Kari

Was looking for the impossible tile but Conestoga Tile had it. Dream come true! Thanks Ben Chamberlain (contractor) for referring us to Conestoga Tile and thanks Lizzie for helping us find perfection.


5on BirdEye,Dec 23, 2019

Bill & Janice

Linda was very accommodating and could not have been more helpful. The range of tile choices is huge, and the sample policy helps to make sure your choices will work in your space.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2019

Robert

Great group of people very helpful and spent alot of time with us to make our final decision.


5on Google,Dec 21, 2019

Donna

We visited Conestoga Tile to purchase materials for a DIY project and came away with ideas and materials to make our project easier and better. Eric and Ashley suggested a product unfamiliar to us that holds tiles in place and then Ashley expertly helped us to select everything we needed to complete our project. In addition to being a helpful experience, it was also fun!


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2019

Marla

Very helpful and many choices.


5on Google,Dec 12, 2019

Christine

This is an attractive and pleasant store that encourages browsing. We found the staff helpful, particularly Bahar, our consultant.


5on BirdEye,Dec 12, 2019

Christine

We found it a pleasure to browse in this store, looking for the right tile for our kitchen. Our consultant, Bahar, was patient and very helpful.


5on Google,Dec 07, 2019

Dorothy

Bahar was great. Very patient and helpful. Great customer service.


5on Google,Dec 05, 2019

Rhonnda

We arrived and were greeted immediately. It was very overwhelming at first, lots of samples, lots of styles and we were lost as to where to start....but quickly pointed in the right direction and given great design assistance and ideas by the staff..didn't take long to make a decision. Staff was friendly and open, they made a stressful situation a positive experience.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2019

nini

I had an appointment with Ashley and she was great! My husband and I were looking for a new kitchen backsplash, and she helped us a lot. From tiles and grout color to jolly (which I had no clue about) she gave us a complete list of things we needed that matched our style and our kitchen. Would recommend!!


0on Facebook,Nov 22, 2019

Mary

Bahar is a great help! We are very pleased with the tile she helped us choose and her design ideas.


0on Facebook,Nov 21, 2019

Jen

Staff was great! Lots of selections to choose from too!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2019

John

Great help on tile selection for Bathroom remodeling!


Reviews