Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  509
4  33
3  9
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 08, 2020

Darin

Good selection and very helpful folks.


5on Google,Aug 20, 2020

Jessica

This place is incredible. I’d previously been to the tile store and had a disastrous experience. My home was damaged in a sewage “explosion” if you will, and by the time I discovered Conestra, my nerves were shot. I wandered in one day, and oh my goodness am I so glad that I did. I was immediately created by the kindest woman, who helped me pick out exactly what I was looking for—without trying to upsell in any way. She helped me pick out tile and backsplash for the upstairs and downstairs with confidence and ease. I struggle making choices with these kinds of things, and she was so kind and patient. Oddly enough, after this experience I knew going forward what kind of customer service I should be expecting with the other stores for cabinets, granite, flooring, etc. I cannot recommend them enough.


4on Google,Aug 18, 2020

Javier

Good and efficient people


5on BirdEye,Aug 15, 2020

RENITA

Conestoga Tile offered my husband and I one of the best design experiences we've ever had!  In addition to a vast tile selection that can match a multitude of design options, the outstanding customer service and design expertise of the staff is second to none.  We had the good fortune of meeting Ashley, Showroom Manager, who listened and brought our vision to life in even more creative ways than we'd originally envisioned. Conestoga Tile Linthicum MD is our permanent go-to for any of our home renovation projects.


5on Google,Aug 15, 2020

Renita

Conestoga Tile offered my husband and I one of the best design experiences we've ever had!  In addition to a vast tile selection that can match a multitude of design options, the outstanding customer service and design expertise of the staff is second to none.  After weeks of fretting over a design for our master bathroom renovation project and running from tile store to tile store, our frustration level was at its peak.  Thankfully, we were referred to Conestoga Tile and had the good fortune of meeting Ashley, Showroom Manager. Ashley's warm personality, plethora of patience and amazing design expertise turned our bathroom renovation from frustration back to excitement!  Her ability to listen and to bring our vision to life in even more creative ways than we'd originally envisioned solidified for us that Conestoga Tile is our permanent go-to for any of our home renovation projects.  A huge thank you to Ashley and kudos Conestoga Tile Linthicum MD for an outstanding showroom design experience!


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2020

Lani

I worked with Sara Alvarez, Designer. I am very grateful for her creative, thoughtful, fun, flexible work on my new bathroom. Your company is fortunate to have Mrs. Alvarez who has a very high standard of excellence, and cares about her clients and work. She know her product line and is creative in selecting options to make the final result fit the customer's needs and requirements. The store also has a fine and extensive selection of fine products. Lani E. M.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2020

Melanie

Tracy is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll be back for my shower tile. Thank you.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Mary Ellen

Conestoga was excellent as always. They have an extensive selection of tiles and their knowledgeable and helpful staff make ordering a piece of cake. Thanks for another great renovation shopping experience!


5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2020

LINDA

Sarah was very helpful and kind. It was a pleasant experience pick options.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Mark

Best place for tiles


4on Google,Jul 06, 2020

Kimberly

Very pleasant. Samples provided. Business cards for contractors provided


5on Google,Jul 04, 2020

Darlene

Great experience, will recommend this location to get your tile, Sales rep Ashley was great ask for her when you go.


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2020

Charles

We worked with Sara A. who was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient, as we probably asked the same questions over and over. The store had a wide selection of tile shapes, textures and colors. We would certainly recommend that prospective buyers visit Conestoga Tile as part of their purchase process.


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2020

Caron

Bahar was exceptionally helpful -- a knowledgeable and creative designer.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2020

Dawn

I was very pleased with my experience at Conestog Tile. The sales rep was very helpful and they had a large selection of tile to choose from. I will definitely consider them for my tile purchase.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2020

Michael

Great selection, friendly knowledgeable staff!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Krizia

Like how the way they layout store to find all different tile selection.


3on Google,May 26, 2020

F

The people who work there are very nice and helpful. I had a vision for what I wanted unfortunately they didn't stock anything like that. I brought pictures from magazines and they did their best to find similar items but it was a disappointing trip. A lot of what I saw there I had seen in other stores. I ended up going home and ordering everything I needed online and for a very good price. In this day and age you can find great options at a variety of stores for exceptional values that a specialty store like this with specialty prices is not for everyone. Again the staff is great!


Reviews