Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  457
4  30
3  6
2  
1  
31 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Feb 15, 2020

Dale

The selection of tiles amazing. Staff very helpful making selections


5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Jon

Very friendly, great customer service


5on BirdEye,Feb 11, 2020

Andrea

Great job, very knowledgeable about the products.


5on BirdEye,Feb 10, 2020

MATT

We had a great experience with Izzy! Positive and helpful


5on Google,Feb 08, 2020

Maria Kakissis

My husband and I had a wonderful experience at Conestoga. Their selection is unmatched- so many options! What really set them apart from the competition for us was the stellar customer service, which these days, is very hard to find! We worked with Phyllis and she was so patient and accommodating, showing us options until she know we were satisfied in our decision. She made the entire process so easy, helping with all the little things, i.e. Schluter and grout color. We spent 6 hours over the course of 2 days at another store. We spent maybe 90 minutes with Phyllis and walked away with everything we needed. Added bonus- all of their sales staff are Interior Designers- so if you don't trust your judgment, you can trust theirs! I will most certainly be a repeat customer. Thank you Phyllis and Conestoga!


5on Google,Jan 29, 2020

Bill

I am in the process of upgrading the master bath at my residence. My neighbors had previously dealt with Conestoga Tile when upgrading their master bath and recommended them to me. I found just what I was looking for and received a lot of great advice from staff member, Phyllis Acker. I would definitely recommend Conestoga Tile to friends and neighbors.


4on Google,Jan 28, 2020

Donna

Love the showroom. We used Conestoga for two bathroom upgrades a few years ago. We are ready for our kitchen. They’ve expanded their showroom and it’s beautiful! The staff are very helpful and knowledgeable as well. Looking forward to our kitchen transformation.


4on Google,Jan 28, 2020

Jeremy

Nice selection and friendly staff. Displays are helpful for inspiration and perspective


5on Google,Jan 21, 2020

Keven

Very friendly! Ashley is professional and knows the product being sold. A pleasure to work with.


5on Google,Jan 18, 2020

chris

Linda guided us to select appropriate colors, textures and budget conscious selections. The selection was quite overwhelming and she helped us narrow it down to what fit our every criteria. Highly recommended! Chris


5on Google,Jan 18, 2020

Doug

If you want a great selection of really nice tile, Conestoga is the place to go. You need to have an account to buy here, or buy through your tile contractor.


0on Facebook,Jan 17, 2020

Denise

Beautiful showroom with a great selection. And the staff is terrific to work with--extremely helpful and knowledgeable


5on Google,Jan 16, 2020

Paul Robert

Super friendly folks, exceptionally helpful in all aspects of design, installation concepts, color matching, texture, materials, and layouts. Immense selection to touch and see, and they will get even more samples of items to see in person.


5on Google,Jan 16, 2020

Rich

Lydia was a pleasure to work with.


5on Google,Jan 10, 2020

Jeffrey

Excellent selection, supportive without being pushy, sale staff was exceptional. Very positive experience.


5on Google,Jan 04, 2020

Leslie

Great selection, very helpful staff. Definitely worth a look! We had been trying to select backsplash for over about two months and couldn't find anything that was quite right. Five minutes after meeting with the rep we found the tile we'd been "visualizing". Thank you Conestoga!


5on Google,Dec 31, 2019

Anna

found exactly what I have been looking for within minutes!


5on Google,Dec 30, 2019

Kari

Was looking for the impossible tile but Conestoga Tile had it. Dream come true! Thanks Ben Chamberlain (contractor) for referring us to Conestoga Tile and thanks Lizzie for helping us find perfection.


Reviews