Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  538
4  35
3  9
2  
1  
34 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Jan 20, 2021

Alicia

Bahar was great! She really understood what I was looking for and helped me find great options within my budget for our bathroom. The showroom and selections were fantastic too. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jan 19, 2021

Teresa

Came in without an appt and they were so accommodating! Sara was such a delight!! Will definitely use them for all my tile needs


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Donna

I was fortunate enough to have Ashley assist us in choosing tile for my shower and bathroom floor. I told her what I was thinking of and she was very good at picking things out that met my requests and complimented each other very well. She had many good suggestions and obviously was someone with an interior design background. She was patient and took her time explaining things to my husband and I both. I would highly recommend Conestoga Tile to anyone in the market, especially the showroom in Columbia.


5on BirdEye,Jan 12, 2021

Steve

Great experience. Ashley was very helpful and professional. Quickly showed us several samples that fit our budget and were perfect for our application. She asked all the right questions and was very thorough.


5on Google,Jan 06, 2021

Gloria

Helpful and professional staff. Seamless and easy experience. Thank you for taking such a daunting task and making it manageable.


3on Google,Jan 04, 2021

Gloria

Began friendly and cordial--signed in as instructed. Wandered through showroom for 40 minutes while waiting for salespeople to help other customers (totally understandable). Salesperson mentioned to her customers that she was going to get me started while allowing them time to pick out tile. She checked on another walk in on her way to me. They began a conversation. She asked if he had checked in--his reply was 'no,' so she wrote him down under my name. I gave her 10 more minutes to politely let him know that she had another customer first. She proceeded to walk with him to tile selections--until I finally went over and asked if I should make an appointment and/or leave? She apologized--but poor choice on the customer service end--making one person's time more valuable than another's. I am going back in a few days. I hope to be able to amend this review.


5on Google,Dec 28, 2020

SIGNATURE

Sara was great! Polite and knowledgable! She was super halpful and made this trip easy peasy for me!


5on BirdEye,Dec 23, 2020

Kathy

I have to thank Susan for helping me out as she did. It made it so much easier for me. My experience was fantastic.


5on Google,Dec 17, 2020

Fred

BEST experience at this place. The Design Team are Experts. This is our second time purchasing our tile and we have been 100% happy!


5on Google,Dec 15, 2020

Veda

I have always found the consultants to be helpful, professional and knowledgeable. My most recent visit was exceptional. I showed the consultant a picture on my phone of the stone I desired for my fireplace redesign. I was able to narrow my selections down to a manageable few in a short time with their assistance. Variable showroom hours met my needs to. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Dec 14, 2020

Tom

The staff is very helpful and knowledgeable. And they have a selection second to none.


5on Google,Dec 14, 2020

Christine

Great space with tons of samples and combinations to help plan your design. Very knowledgeable staff. Listened to us, asked the right questions and quicky helped us get to a decision.


5on Google,Dec 10, 2020

Cindy

My husband and I were walk-ins - we didn't have an appointment, yet Suzan warmly welcomed us and worked with us to come up with possible tile options for our bathroom. She knows a lot about design and a lot about the tile products in the store. Very impressed!


4on Google,Dec 03, 2020

Brian

There is a lot of variety in their shop. It's very different from the National chain home improvement stores.


5on Google,Nov 30, 2020

Barbara

Excellent customer service. Everyone very helpful and provided design expertise to pick out right tile for backsplash that goes with new countertops. Amazing quality and selection of tiles as well. Thank you!


5on Google,Nov 15, 2020

Anna

The showroom had a great display of tiles, which helped with the selection process, for a guest bathroom re-model project. Friendly, professional and helpful staff.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2020

Dave

Excellent customer service and design assist. Though they are moving soon to Columbia MD, I will go to whichever is open. Comparable prices to the big box stores but with a greater (by far) selection. Sara the designer was a pleasure to work with as was John Lee who handled the actual ordering and transaction. I am a retail customer, not a contractor. Fortunately they work with both!


4on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2020

Barbara

Fit like a warm slipper. Got right to the tile we want, knew the contractor and the price/discount is very good. Thanks...


5on Google,Oct 19, 2020

Monique Hale

A great place to see a very large variety of beautiful tile. Working on renovating a master bathroom and a powder room and could not have picked a better place. The staff was very friendly, professional and helpful and the designer who helped us led us through the selection process with a keen ear to pick up on our desires. I highly recommend Conestoga Tile.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2020

Jessica

This place is incredible. I’d previously been to the tile store and had a disastrous experience. My home was damaged in a sewage “explosion” if you will, and by the time I discovered Conestra, my nerves were shot. I wandered in one day, and oh my goodness am I so glad that I did. I was immediately greeted by the kindest woman, who helped me pick out exactly what I was looking for—without trying to upsell in any way. She helped me pick out tile and backsplash for the upstairs and downstairs with confidence and ease. I struggle making choices with these kinds of things, and she was so kind and patient. Oddly enough, after this experience I knew going forward what kind of customer service I should be expecting with the other stores for cabinets, granite, flooring, etc. I cannot recommend them enough.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2020

DAVID

Great selection and wonderful service! Purchased our floor tile from you!


Reviews