Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  634
4  40
3  12
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

5on Google,Sep 16, 2021

Pat

Had an amazing experience thanks to Angela. Beautiful showroom. Pat Myers


5on Google,Sep 13, 2021

Dennis

Conestoga Tile has a huge selection of tiles. Angela was extremely helpful.


5on Google,Sep 05, 2021

Laurie

Very knowledgeable helpful staff. After help to select kitchen tile that matched our existing cabinet, gave us samples to take home to find best possible selection. Pattern for replacement were offered and a selection of grout appropriate for kitchen tile floor was recommended. Wonderful!


5on Google,Aug 25, 2021

William

We had our own ideas for re-doing a bathroom, but several potential contractors recommended Conestoga Tile. On our first trip, we were overwhelmed with all the possibilities but came away with a good - but tentative - plan with Linda's guidance. Once we chose our contractor, we went back with some questions and second thoughts. Gabby very patiently got us focused on the various choices - one aspect at a time. After spending quite a while showing us various possibilities, she led us to a beautiful option for the floor that we just wouldn't have thought of originally. We came away really liking our choices and had a much better understanding of how this would look. We just can't wait to get the project started, and we're already looking forward to going back to get ideas for the master bath.



5on Google,Aug 23, 2021

John

We love the showroom and staff at CCTD. The showroom is fresh, kept up to date with new product offerings, and vast with its many offerings and options. The showroom staff pleasant and knowledgeable. Need tile? Look no further! They have you covered.


4on Google,Aug 21, 2021

Lorynn

Great Selection!


5on Google,Aug 16, 2021

Cynthia

Large selection of tiles in all price ranges. Very helpful staff.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2021

Ryan

We were immediately welcomed and informed on how to begin our search for tile. We went about store and a little while a store design person introduce herself and asked if we had any questions or seek her out when we did. We were able to narrow down the vast options to exactly what we wanted in our kitchen with the aid of the store designer. My apologies for not remember the name of the designer.


0on Facebook,Aug 10, 2021

Danielle Armstrong

This was not the first tile store we went to but it was the last! They have an outstanding selection of gorgeous tiles and our consultant, Bahar, was incredibly knowlegeable! She advised us on color and design choices that we never could have pulled together on our own. She had brilliant ideas and made the whole process so enjoyable. Would absolutely recommend!!


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Sue

The designers were great and Tony the manager went out of his way to help us with our order! would highly recommend !


5on Google,Aug 03, 2021

Marcelle

My Design Consultant,Bahar, was extremely helpful and her design ideas were fantastic. She took the time to really get to know my style and the look I was going for (cozy, calming, stylish and timeless) and she helped me select the items to help me achieve my objectives. Because I was not going to start the project immediately, I did not place an order right away. Unfortunately, when I did finally place the order, one of my selections was out of stock and would not be available when o needed it. Bahar helped me to find a suitable substitute that is saving me some money and that I am equally pleased with. I highly recommend Conestoga tile and especially, BAHAR BANISADR.


5on Google,Jul 29, 2021

Alyssa

If you are in need of tile this is the place! Worked with Lydia and she was amazing and extremely helpful! There is a wide variety in showroom and you are bound to find something you love! Highly recommend this place!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Mary

Wonderful selections, very knowledgeable staff. Bahar so helpful, great ideas and really knows the products. Made an overwhelming task a joy Thank you!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 24, 2021

JANE

Wonderful!, Lydia and Angela were wonderful to work with and very helpful. Love the wonderful selection!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2021

Cathy

Wonderful experience working with Conestoga Tile! Designer, Ashley Nelson is AMAZING! I was looking for new shower tiles that needed to work with the existing floor tiles in my bathroom and I had already shopped at five or six other tile stores when I met Ashley Nelson at Conestoga Tile. Working with Ashley was a completely different experience, Ashley showed me options I never thought of before, options that I LOVED right away and she included ALL the supplies needed for the job in my estimate, no surprises! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ashley and Conestoga Tile! If you want a professional who will listen and provide all aspects of your tile project that also has a keen sense of color and design then give Ashley call at Conestoga Tile!


5on Google,Jul 17, 2021

Beth

I went in to the store on the recommendation of a friend to find a specific tile. It was there, along with many other selections. I was greeted by Ashley and she took an enormous amount of time to explain and show all the selections. I ended up taking a piece home to view in the location of application. Unfortunately, I was unable to make that happen, so I returned the sample. I will go back again when I get an opportunity to sample the tile in the application location. Besides all that, the showroom has many great design ideas and I found it totally enjoyable.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Tami

The designer, Phyllis, helped us. She was wonderful. She showed us many options and was patient with us. Our experience was excellent.


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2021

ROBERT

Great customer service. The service personal were very helpful


5on Google,Jul 13, 2021

John

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


5on Google,Jul 11, 2021

Ri

We visited Conestoga Tile looking for backsplash tile, decorative tile and floor tile for a renovation of the kitchen. The wide selection of beautiful and unique tile at Conestoga is amazing. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ashley Nelson, the Floor Manager— she is fabulous! Very knowledgeable about all the products, so creative, very patient and super fun to work with. She helped us design the layout for the decorative tile, created several options of an original floor layout that we wanted , and coordinated everything with our contractor. She made our experience of tiles selection for our project fabulous and fun- Ashley is an absolute joy to work with!!


Reviews