Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  487
4  32
3  7
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 07, 2020

Melanie

Tracy is very knowledgeable and helpful. I’ll be back for my shower tile. Thank you.


5on Google,Aug 06, 2020

Mary Ellen

Conestoga was excellent as always. They have an extensive selection of tiles and their knowledgeable and helpful staff make ordering a piece of cake. Thanks for another great renovation shopping experience!


5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2020

LINDA

Sarah was very helpful and kind. It was a pleasant experience pick options.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2020

Mark

Best place for tiles


4on Google,Jul 06, 2020

Kimberly

Very pleasant. Samples provided. Business cards for contractors provided


5on Google,Jul 04, 2020

Darlene

Great experience, will recommend this location to get your tile, Sales rep Ashley was great ask for her when you go.


5on BirdEye,Jun 29, 2020

Charles

We worked with Sara A. who was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and patient, as we probably asked the same questions over and over. The store had a wide selection of tile shapes, textures and colors. We would certainly recommend that prospective buyers visit Conestoga Tile as part of their purchase process.


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2020

Caron

Bahar was exceptionally helpful -- a knowledgeable and creative designer.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2020

Dawn

I was very pleased with my experience at Conestog Tile. The sales rep was very helpful and they had a large selection of tile to choose from. I will definitely consider them for my tile purchase.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2020

Michael

Great selection, friendly knowledgeable staff!


5on Google,Jun 12, 2020

Krizia

Like how the way they layout store to find all different tile selection.


3on Google,May 26, 2020

F

The people who work there are very nice and helpful. I had a vision for what I wanted unfortunately they didn't stock anything like that. I brought pictures from magazines and they did their best to find similar items but it was a disappointing trip. A lot of what I saw there I had seen in other stores. I ended up going home and ordering everything I needed online and for a very good price. In this day and age you can find great options at a variety of stores for exceptional values that a specialty store like this with specialty prices is not for everyone. Again the staff is great!


0on Facebook,Mar 27, 2020

Jennifer Johnson

Bahar guided me to the tile and assisted with the pattern to create a basement rec room floor to compliment the stone fireplace and area use. Conestoga in Sterling is the "go to" tile supplier for my own home and our construction business!


5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2020

Susan

Very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with!


5on BirdEye,Mar 17, 2020

Patty

I was greet at the door when I walked in and soon after helped by an associate. Selection of tile is also amazing


0on Facebook,Mar 16, 2020

Teresa

Ashley was very nice to work with. She was very patient, and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this company.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Barry

Ashley and Sara were terrific in helping us with our Porcelain tile selection for our fireplace surround. I would recommend Conestoga to anyone looking for all tile selections, so helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks


5on BirdEye,Mar 09, 2020

VICKIE

Love this place! Huge selection and variety, able to take samples with us. Quick with pricing.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Tammy

Would highly recommend Conestoga Tile. Showroom was beautiful with many many selections and ideas for any homeowner and the staff was knowledgeable and cared very much to help me when an availability issue came up and they were able to get me the tile I wanted. Very pleased


Reviews