Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  576
4  36
3  10
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 07, 2021

Jaki

I’m so glad I found this place. The customer service was incredible and the prices were great!


3on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Carolyn

Great if you like neutrals.


5on Google,Apr 06, 2021

Krystol

Bahar was the best to work with. She help me and my husband pick out complementary tile base on what we wanted for our accent wall. She was very patient even after we changed our minds about some of the tile we had picked together. Her knowledge about the products and the process was reassuring. We left feeling less stressed than when we walked in.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2021

Beth

Ashley, the showroom manager, is an expert on all things tile and gave me some ideas I never even knew I needed. Switched gears on the backsplash to a tile I had not seen. I am so pleased with my experience.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2021

Richard

The only place to buy tile! Fantastic personal customer service, trusted design expertise, wide selection, rapid delivery. Who could ask for anything more? We had a great experience here. It was far and away the best part of our kitchen remodel.


5on Google,Mar 26, 2021

Patricia D

All the five star reviews are true! This place is fabulous. The selection is more extensive than the chain store, the staff is is amazingly helpful and really listens to what you want. After a futile search in the alternative store, I found exactly what I was looking for. And, my choice was very reasonably priced. Don't hesitate to go there.


5on Google,Mar 20, 2021

Bob

Gabby is excellent as a consultant and has a great eye for products that help the client obtain their desired look.


5on Google,Mar 19, 2021

April

Great tile selection with excellent staff support. Ashley was very helpful in selecting tile for our project, and she possesses strong artistic skills for design.


5on BirdEye,Mar 12, 2021

Brigit

I received excellent suggestions on how to improve on my own ideas for a bathroom remodel. Very knowledgeable (and patient) designers to get advice from and the selection of tiles is amazing.


5on Google,Mar 12, 2021

Jen

Lots of options and choices from inexpensive to very expensive. Very knowledgeable personnel who help find options that work and provide feedback and ideas.


5on Google,Mar 08, 2021

Rama

We went there to look at different selections of glass tiles for back splash. The customer associates are very patient in understanding our needs and our tastes. They showed various selections and gave us their opinion on what may fit best to our kitchen. I highly recommend that place for your tiles selection.


5on Google,Mar 03, 2021

Mary

I was at a loss searching for the right tile. Ashley asked us if she could help us and she was a god send!!! She could see I was frustrated and immediately reassured me that she would help me! Her suggestions were perfect and she worked with us until she found the perfect color to compliment the granite! She even offered for me to come back with some paint colors and she would help me coordinate the color. She made me feel so at ease and unlike other tile stores she wanted to make sure we left with a plan that would make me happy!


5on BirdEye,Mar 03, 2021

Rob

All of our questions answered. Selection is awesome. Saleswoman was very helpful and obviously has a great sense of color/ style suggestions. Great experience.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2021

Pat

We were greeted by Angela and she blew us away with her knowledge and guidance. I had no idea what I wanted but I knew what I didn’t want. She picked up on my ideas very quickly and translated them into the perfect tiles for my bathroom. Thanks!


Reviews