Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  556
4  36
3  9
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Mar 03, 2021

Rob

All of our questions answered. Selection is awesome. Saleswoman was very helpful and obviously has a great sense of color/ style suggestions. Great experience.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2021

Pat

We were greeted by Angela and she blew us away with her knowledge and guidance. I had no idea what I wanted but I knew what I didn’t want. She picked up on my ideas very quickly and translated them into the perfect tiles for my bathroom. Thanks!


5on BirdEye,Feb 17, 2021

BARBARA

Knowledgeable, professional, efficient, very personable and cordial describes my experience with Ashley Barbara W. Henry


0on Facebook,Feb 17, 2021

Elizabeth S.

Lizzy and Linda were so helpful today! We chose distressed tile from Ape Altea for our new kitchen backsplash!


4on Google,Feb 12, 2021

Kim

Conestoga was great! It was super easy to schedule an appointment with them, even on a weekend. Our designer, Bahar, was wonderful - she provided lots of suggestions, guided our product selection, listened to our feedback, and refined her suggestions. We were even able to take samples home to see how they'd look in our space. My only disappointment was that I expected they'd have their own installers who would do the work; however, what they had was a table full of business cards for installers. Problem is - I don't know any of these folks and none came with recommendations from anyone I know/trust, so was difficult to know how to proceed. It would've been much simpler if Conestoga had their own installers or at least a short list of recommended people.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2021

Joe

Nice people hear.


5on Google,Feb 10, 2021

Kathy

Excellent customer service! Tile decisions are pretty much permanent so I'm always apprehensive on committing. Ashley and Sara asked all the right questions and helped us get the exact look we wanted for our kitchen remodel. Will definitely be going back for our master bath project.


5on BirdEye,Feb 02, 2021

Mary

Our sales manager Ashley was great and so helpful. I would highly recommend Conestoga to anyone needing tile work done in their home.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2021

Joseph h Bragg

Ashley was a big help, we bought our rock wall from them, thanks


5on Google,Jan 27, 2021

Judy

They have a very nice selection of tiles, and Phyllis was super kind and took alot of time with me. I so appreciated her auggestions and they way she pulled tile options together!


5on Google,Jan 26, 2021

Gary

The sales persons were able to help me find a replacement tile when I had previously picked the wrong tile for my kitchen reno. I needed the tile in a hurry, and they were able to match my countertop with several possible samples. They suggested that I take the samples home to see them in the light of my own kitchen. This made all the difference!


0on Facebook,Jan 26, 2021

Judy

Great selection and great service!


5on Google,Jan 23, 2021

Pam

Mike was so very helpful and patient with us, as we chose what we wanted. A company like this, makes you want to do more business with them and refer them to friends and colleagues.


5on BirdEye,Jan 23, 2021

Pam

Mike was awesome!! So very personable, patient & helpful. We'd love to do business again & if given the opportunity, will refer friends and colleagues.


5on Google,Jan 23, 2021

Kenneth

My wife and I needed to choose tile for a bathroom remodeling project. We went to the Sterling location and worked on tile selection with Tracy, the Showroom Manager. We couldn't have been more pleased. Tracy was very knowledgeable and very creative. Importantly in our case, she was also very patient, gladly showing us a large number of tiles and answering our many questions. (I noticed she was left- handed, so that may explain her creativity.) We would strongly recommend Tracy for help with tile selection.


5on BirdEye,Jan 21, 2021

Mary

Sales rep, Angela was so helpful and professional. Showroom was neat and clean. Lots of really excellent choices Everyone there was really friendly.


5on Google,Jan 21, 2021

Roger

We've used Conestoga Tile for several years and on three separate major projects. They continue to provide great ideas, consulting and support. While still listening to the clients needs. Definitely will continue to use them and recommend them to others!


5on Google,Jan 20, 2021

Alicia

Bahar was great! She really understood what I was looking for and helped me find great options within my budget for our bathroom. The showroom and selections were fantastic too. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Jan 19, 2021

Teresa

Came in without an appt and they were so accommodating! Sara was such a delight!! Will definitely use them for all my tile needs


5on Google,Jan 13, 2021

Donna

I was fortunate enough to have Ashley assist us in choosing tile for my shower and bathroom floor. I told her what I was thinking of and she was very good at picking things out that met my requests and complimented each other very well. She had many good suggestions and obviously was someone with an interior design background. She was patient and took her time explaining things to my husband and I both. I would highly recommend Conestoga Tile to anyone in the market, especially the showroom in Columbia.


Reviews