Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  703
4  47
3  12
2  
1  
42 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 28, 2022

G

Conestoga tile: Bahar helped me find the perfect classic yet spa/ beach mood in the tile we used; project was designed by Cabinet discounters designer Mrs K Kieler, who introduced us to Conestoga Tile and its very helpful staff.


5on Google,Jul 17, 2022

David

Great place for tile and if you're in the trade lots of tools


5on Google,Jul 11, 2022

Stacy

What a fantastic experience! This place has such an expansive selection of tiles and examples of it too. Linda who was our sales rep was knowledgeable and friendly. Every interaction I had with them was positive and wonderful. I cannot recommend it enough, it made our tile selection a breeze and one of the most fun parts of our kitchen renovation!


5on Google,Jun 21, 2022

Ashley Zayas

My favorite tile!


5on Google,May 28, 2022

Chrissy

They have a great selection of tiles to choose from. We took a couple of samples home, went back two weeks later to bring back the samples and complete our order. Our awesome sales rep, Janae, remembered both of our names as soon as she saw us come through the front door. I was impressed!


5on Google,May 12, 2022

David

Sarah was patient and provided thoughtful and helpful suggestions. She guided us through the selection process without running our selection process. She let us come to a decision that we are totally happy to have on our home.


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2022

ROGER

good selection and price


5on Google,May 03, 2022

Bin

We started our bathroom remodeling project in the long stay-at-home COVID days for two kids room and our master bathroom. We thought it would help us to get something positive in our life. We found Conestoga Tile in Sterling VA. We met showroom consultant Bahar. We were totally impressed by her knowledge, experience, and willingness to listen, envision and connect our dream to a beautiful design. She was extremely patient and provided us with variety of options and design ideas to fulfill our dream. She also helped us to go through ordering process to make sure we got everything right. We definitely recommend Conestoga Tile, and the wonderful consultant Bahar.


5on Google,Apr 26, 2022

Tam

GREAT selection!! Great timing on availability. Helpful staff, very reasonably-priced.


5on Google,Apr 21, 2022

Pops

Walked in and was overwhelmed by their vast amount of various tile. Our sales girl was FANTASTIC we were impressed with the knowledge she has and made our experience far less painful than we were expecting. We will shop there for our kitchen floor and back splash. Well worth the 45 minute ride.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2022

Miranda

My husband and I had a great experience at this company. We liked so many tiles that it was hard to decide. The place is organized which made it easy to view the wide selection of products. This is our favorite tile store! Ryan offered us exceptional customer service. He made it easy to shop as he was attentive to our needs.


5on Google,Apr 14, 2022

Timothy

Job pickup. Very friendly and helpful staff. Got me in and out very quickly !


5on Google,Apr 13, 2022

Chrissie Goodrum

A personal friend and interior designer recommended I schedule an appointment at Conestoga Tile, as my husband and I are contemplating a small backsplash job for our kitchen to refresh it's look. We had previously gone to Home Depot for backsplash (in 2015) and installed it ourselves. My friend said Conestoga had a terrific tile selection and the tile consultants (all of them) were fabulous to work with... and she was right! I didn't schedule an appointment - I stopped by on a Tuesday afternoon in between appointments and patiently waited for a staff member to speak with me after she was finished with another customer. After 10 minutes or so, Bahar talked to me about my project and asked me to describe other design elements about my kitchen. She fetched a sample of the granite I currently have in my kitchen from a drawer and then fetched a sample of cabinetry that I described I wanted to have in my kitchen - and then we mindfully went through the tile store together. She made suggestions for tile shapes, colors and patterns, as well as grout colors. She was also proactively cost considerate and let me know what tile would be most expensive/least expensive and focused on the cost that I felt most comfortable talking about - without making me feel like our discussion was a waste of her time. I really appreciated her candor, knowledge and organization and will definitely go back to actually make my tile purchase as well as recommend Conestoga Tile and Bahar to other friends, family members and clients.


5on Google,Apr 09, 2022

Stephen

Very nice showroom with large selection and helpful staff. They were great in helping us pick out bathroom tile for a master-bath remodel. We're thrilled with what we picked and how it looks after installation. Highly recommended!


0on Facebook,Apr 07, 2022

Amy Matthews

Bahar was very patient with my indecisiveness. The showroom has a varied selection, well thought out. would definitely recommend!


0on Facebook,Mar 24, 2022

Tracie

Love this showroom. Gave me lots of inspiration for my bathroom remodel


0on Facebook,Mar 23, 2022

Ed

Great selection! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff


5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2022

SATISH

Ms Bahar was extremely helpful in showing us the tile samples and giving us all the info.we wanted on a specific tile Enchant Charm 24x24 that we were looking for. Also, she showed us some similar tile samples that we could also use for our foyer in the new home. Thank you Bahar and...Keep up the Good work... Guptas


5on Google,Mar 16, 2022

dan

Customer rep was knowledgeable & friendly- a pleasure to deal with


5on Google,Mar 15, 2022

Robert

Not having an appointment (highly recommended), we were very fortunate that Margarita was available to advise us on tiles for 3 1/3 bathrooms for our home destroyed by a fire. She listened carefully to our descriptions of the "feel" we were looking for, and with evidently vast knowledge of options, was able to put together very attractive combinations for each bathroom. It's wonderful working with her at Conestoga.


Reviews