Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  622
4  37
3  12
2  
1  
36 reviews with no rating
0.0

Reviews

5on Google,Jul 29, 2021

Alyssa

If you are in need of tile this is the place! Worked with Lydia and she was amazing and extremely helpful! There is a wide variety in showroom and you are bound to find something you love! Highly recommend this place!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2021

Mary

Wonderful selections, very knowledgeable staff. Bahar so helpful, great ideas and really knows the products. Made an overwhelming task a joy Thank you!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 24, 2021

JANE

Wonderful!, Lydia and Angela were wonderful to work with and very helpful. Love the wonderful selection!


5on Google,Jul 19, 2021

Cathy

Wonderful experience working with Conestoga Tile! Designer, Ashley Nelson is AMAZING! I was looking for new shower tiles that needed to work with the existing floor tiles in my bathroom and I had already shopped at five or six other tile stores when I met Ashley Nelson at Conestoga Tile. Working with Ashley was a completely different experience, Ashley showed me options I never thought of before, options that I LOVED right away and she included ALL the supplies needed for the job in my estimate, no surprises! I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ashley and Conestoga Tile! If you want a professional who will listen and provide all aspects of your tile project that also has a keen sense of color and design then give Ashley call at Conestoga Tile!


5on Google,Jul 17, 2021

Beth

I went in to the store on the recommendation of a friend to find a specific tile. It was there, along with many other selections. I was greeted by Ashley and she took an enormous amount of time to explain and show all the selections. I ended up taking a piece home to view in the location of application. Unfortunately, I was unable to make that happen, so I returned the sample. I will go back again when I get an opportunity to sample the tile in the application location. Besides all that, the showroom has many great design ideas and I found it totally enjoyable.


5on Google,Jul 16, 2021

Tami

The designer, Phyllis, helped us. She was wonderful. She showed us many options and was patient with us. Our experience was excellent.


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2021

ROBERT

Great customer service. The service personal were very helpful


5on Google,Jul 13, 2021

John

Excellent service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


5on Google,Jul 11, 2021

Ri

We visited Conestoga Tile looking for backsplash tile, decorative tile and floor tile for a renovation of the kitchen. The wide selection of beautiful and unique tile at Conestoga is amazing. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Ashley Nelson, the Floor Manager— she is fabulous! Very knowledgeable about all the products, so creative, very patient and super fun to work with. She helped us design the layout for the decorative tile, created several options of an original floor layout that we wanted , and coordinated everything with our contractor. She made our experience of tiles selection for our project fabulous and fun- Ashley is an absolute joy to work with!!


5on Google,Jul 10, 2021

Sue

Lovely showroom but it was Ashley with her expertise and fashion/decorator sense made our trip to Conestoga a great 5 star experience


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2021

DEBRA

I worked with Ashley at the Columbia location. She is amazing- she was very kind and very helpful.


5on Google,Jul 09, 2021

Carol

Liane at Conestoga Tile was EXTREMELY helpful figuring out the best tile combinations for our master bath remodling project. She helped with all the minutiae related to the tile part of the project.


5on Google,Jul 01, 2021

Bethany

Really great customer service. We didn't know exactly what we were looking for but had a general concept/idea. Angela was great to work with and super helpful!


5on BirdEye,Jul 01, 2021

DAVID & SALLY

We have been to the Harrisburg showroom twice and both times had incredible customer service. In particular, Gabby. We were disappointed our original order was backordered last minute. We had to go back and find another wall tile. Gabby went above and beyond to help make a difficult task much easier. She gave great suggestions and helped me come up with options. Harrisburg has a beautiful showroom with lots of variety.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

Lida

I had an awesome experience from the moment I walked in to the moment I left the store. Staff at the Conestoga are very knowledgable and were able to answer my questions. Over all I am super happy with them.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2021

Thomas

We had a great experience at Conestoga Tile. Tracy was a pleasure to work with. We can’t wait to get started on our project!


5on Google,Jun 25, 2021

Beth

Personalized service by knowledgeable and creative professionals. Vast selection of all things tile!


5on BirdEye,Jun 19, 2021

DAVID & MICHELLE

Very helpful staff.,she was wonderful!


5on Google,Jun 18, 2021

Dale

We went to Conestoga Tile last night to look around to see if we would be able to find tile we like within the allowances we were given for a bathroom remodel before I sign a contract. After we looked around a bit on our own, Gabby joined us to offer her assistance. Since I usually picked out tiles that were substantially outside of our allowance, she was able to show me other tiles that were very similar but more budget friendly. I really liked that I could say to Gabby…do you have anything else along the lines of ‘this’ and she would go off and return with options among which I found everything I wanted. Thanks Gabby for making the experience so good!


4on Google,Jun 18, 2021

andrew

very good personal service that make us confident in our selection. Congratulations on your service. Do recommend this business.!


5on Google,Jun 16, 2021

Gary

Linda Puglisse was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding what we were looking for. Great suggestions and courteous.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021

Albert

Great! Very pleasant and easy to work with. Great selection of tile. Knowledgeable salesperson. We felt it was a great experience.


5on Google,Jun 15, 2021

andrew

very good personal service that make us confident in our selection. Congratulations on your service. Do recommend this business.!


Reviews