Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  659
4  40
3  12
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

5on Google,Nov 30, 2021

Jere

Beautiful showroom, very well lit and spacious. Wonderful selection of tiles and Leanne was wonderful to work with.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2021

Tim

Conestoga Tile is amazing. Customer service is out of this world in Columbia. Diane and Gary are amazing.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2021

Martha

I love Conestoga Tile! Great selection and friendly, helpful staff!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2021

Paul

I’ve used Conestoga for two separate remodels. They have a reasonably sized showroom to view samples and the showroom staff was knowledgeable enough of their product lines to be of great help in making design choices.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2021

Sogand

Bahar was very friendly and gave us good ideas about remodeling the bathroom .


5on Google,Nov 19, 2021

Dennis

Large showroom and very helpful staff


5on BirdEye,Nov 19, 2021

SOGAND

Very friendly and helpful staffs. Bahar helped us and gave good ideas about bathroom remodeling.


5on Google,Nov 17, 2021

Deb

Great place! Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Many types of tile, stone, etc. to choose from!


5on Google,Nov 17, 2021

Neil

My wife and i were very impressed with the selection of quality Tile offered. The sales staff were super informative, not pushy at all and had great design/color choices to accommodate our needs. Our master bathroom and kitchen backsplash look awesome! We would highly recommend (already have several times) Conestoga tile.


5on BirdEye,Nov 09, 2021

EVIS

Phyllis was very helpful to us. We appreciated all her efforts and her dedication to our project.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2021

Matt

Great service. Good selection. Been shopping here for 20 years.


5on Google,Oct 31, 2021

Elizabeth

We really liked our experience!


5on Google,Oct 21, 2021

Dave

Beautiful showroom !!


5on BirdEye,Oct 20, 2021

CLAUDIA

Wonderful and enjoyable experience from start to finish. Bahar, the flooring consultant, was so pleasant, helpful and professional. She came up with an amazing solution and design concept to fit my space. I'll keep Conestoga in mind for my other home projects.


5on BirdEye,Oct 14, 2021

MAHA

Wonderful customer service, Very professional. Great selection of tiles and prices are reasonable.


5on BirdEye,Oct 13, 2021

JULIE & WILLIAM

We came to Conestoga with an unusual problem that we were hoping Bahar could solve for us and she did! She took all the issues we had and figured out what could possibly work. We were trying to use a great deal of and very expensive tile in my laundry room that was bought from you for my daughter’s kitchen and was leftover. She provided a very neat solution but no matter how we changed things up it still ended up being too expensive for a laundry room. It is beautiful in our daughter’s kitchen though! Love your store.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2021

Amy

The showroom is wonderful and has so many options. Lydia is amazing -- she was so knowledgeable and helpful and we never felt rushed. Great place!


5on Google,Sep 24, 2021

Lisa

We couldn't have been any happier with our interaction with Angela at Conestoga Tile. She was professional and friendly. Angela listened well to try to decipher our vision and was able to direct us to very good tile options. We are in the process of making our decision. I would highly recommend them.


Reviews