Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  402
4  28
3  3
2  
1  
25 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

0on Facebook,Sep 19, 2019

David N.

VERY good knowledge based sales person, she was fantastic!


5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

Joan

Having had no luck and no help at other stores, we headed to Harrisburg to go to Conestoga Tile. We may have been difficult customers since we were unsure of what we wanted. Lydia (I hope this name is right) was very helpful, patient and had good ideas. We found a tile we liked.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

scott

Couldn't have been happier with the experience. Ronna was so helpful in helping me choose the right tile for my master bath.


5on Google,Sep 08, 2019

charles shaffer

Have a large selection of flooring I was looking for a 30 + year old tile 6" x 6" red quarry odd color to replace a damaged one and they had it sold me a few loose they had thank you


5on BirdEye,Sep 07, 2019

John

Went to the Conestoga showroom on a Saturday morning. We were greeted warmly and Linda showed us some tiles and helped direct us to what we wanted. Linda is very knowledgeable and thorough and has great customer service skills. I would recommend Conestoga to anyone who is wanting to get a great product for a great price with very knowledgeable and helpful sales people to assist you. They are not pushy and they do not talk down to you. They take the time to talk to you about what your needs are before even showing you the tile. I am thankful that we made a stop at Conestoga and Linda was great.


5on Google,Aug 29, 2019

Karen Paul

It would be easy to be overwhelmed by the choices at their showroom, but Ronna asked how she could help as soon as I walked in and she made the process of finding tile I love very easy.


5on BirdEye,Aug 20, 2019

Fred

Many selections, expert help.


4on Google,Aug 10, 2019

steven

Good inventory and staff


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

Bart

Great customer service!


5on BirdEye,Aug 08, 2019

Lois

Thanks to Ashley we had a great experience and she is delightful to deal with


5on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2019

Debbie

Staff was very friendly, attentive and knowledgeable. Great selection.



5on Google,Aug 05, 2019

Ed & Dee

Ashley, the office manager, was extremely helpful and very pleasant to work with while trying to make selections for floor tile for our kitchen remodel. We highly recommend Conestoga Tile. They have a great variety of options to choose from


5on BirdEye,Aug 05, 2019

Lois

I Ashley was delightful and very helpful with making tile and flooring selections for our upcoming project. Thanks so much


5on Google,Aug 04, 2019

Kelly

What a great experience! I was shone tile for my kitchen floor I wouldn't have picked myself and I love it! Definitely using then for my bathroom tile when I get there!


5on Google,Jul 31, 2019

Geralyn

We were very happy with our experience. We weren't immediately "pounced upon" by a salesperson, which allowed us to get acquainted with all the displays and options for our tile backsplash. The design expert we worked with was so helpful since we didn't have any ideas for what we wanted. She was very patient and friendly.


0on Facebook,Jul 24, 2019

Anne

excellent showroom Has more options and scenarios than any other place we went to. Amy was a great help.


Reviews