Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  420
4  28
3  4
2  
1  
27 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

0on Facebook,Nov 12, 2019

Sheryl Misek

Ashley was wonderful to work with. She listened, offered excellent suggestions and was patient. Can't wait to see the tile installed.


5on Google,Nov 11, 2019

Valerie

Lots of beautiful tile to choose from and nicely displayed. Susan and Behar were very helpful. Definitely recommend



5on Google,Oct 30, 2019

Jack

Excellent, excellent, excellent. Patient, kind and expert in all areas. Will recommend them to all my neighbors and friends. Thank you, Conestoga tile!


5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

Janice

Working with Bahar was true pleasure. She is professional, very detail oriented and has a good eye for design and esthetics. She guided us through the process of selecting appropriate tile for three bathrooms that are being remodeled. Her ideas and suggestions for tile type, color matching were right on target.


0on Facebook,Oct 11, 2019

Janet

Conestoga Tile had a great selection, but more than that Lydia and Crystal were so helpful in helping us choose the right tile for a bath renovation. They were able to support their recommendations with actual samples on installation in the gallery or pictures to show us what a final product might look like -- invaluable information. We would certainly recommend staff and tile selection to all.


5on BirdEye,Oct 11, 2019

Ingrid

We were able to take our time, looking at many combinations of tile for a shower and for bathroom flooring. Our assistant had a great eye for color and we found exactly what we wanted.


3on BirdEye,Oct 09, 2019

Karen

Beautiful tile. But too expensive!


5on Google,Oct 07, 2019

Michelle

Beautiful showroom with lots of displays. Great way to see tile before you buy!


5on Google,Oct 07, 2019

Patricia

Would definitely recommend! The showroom is wonderful, everything displayed well, lots of ideas and inspiration. I dealt with Lydia and she was the best, very knowledgeable and helpful!


5on Google,Oct 03, 2019

Ruth

The staff are knowledgeable of the products they carry and very helpful directing the customer to areas of the showroom for products that fit the specific need. A wonderful selection with the many products they carry.


5on Google,Oct 02, 2019

Dr

Wonderful selection of tile. Ashley was very helpful and is extremely knowledgeable about the products. If you are looking for beautiful tile, I highly recommend Conestoga Tile.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2019

Matt

I have used Conestoga for years and feel they have the best materials and pricing in the game. They provide awesome manufacturer training sessions and have tasty BBQ's. Ben and Susan have been extremely valuable to me and my team in selecting material and value engineering my projects. I will continue to be a loyal customer.


5on Google,Oct 01, 2019

rick

Conestoga Tile has an exceptional inventory of tile and their staff were wonderful to work with. We got samples to help us make decisions on the cabinets and countertop. I would recommend Conestoga Tile.


5on Google,Sep 27, 2019

Cassie

Conestoga Tile is my favorite place to go for tile selection. Their showroom is beautiful and very inspiring for ideas. Tracy is great with design and very easy to work with. Highly recommend for any and all home improvement projects.


0on Facebook,Sep 19, 2019

David N.

VERY good knowledge based sales person, she was fantastic!


5on Google,Sep 12, 2019

Joan

Having had no luck and no help at other stores, we headed to Harrisburg to go to Conestoga Tile. We may have been difficult customers since we were unsure of what we wanted. Lydia (I hope this name is right) was very helpful, patient and had good ideas. We found a tile we liked.


5on Google,Sep 11, 2019

scott

Couldn't have been happier with the experience. Ronna was so helpful in helping me choose the right tile for my master bath.


Reviews