Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  475
4  30
3  6
2  
1  
35 reviews with no rating
0.0

0 Reviews

0on Facebook,Mar 27, 2020

Jennifer Johnson

Bahar guided me to the tile and assisted with the pattern to create a basement rec room floor to compliment the stone fireplace and area use. Conestoga in Sterling is the "go to" tile supplier for my own home and our construction business!


5on BirdEye,Mar 18, 2020

Susan

Very helpful and extremely pleasant to work with!


5on BirdEye,Mar 17, 2020

Patty

I was greet at the door when I walked in and soon after helped by an associate. Selection of tile is also amazing


0on Facebook,Mar 16, 2020

Teresa

Ashley was very nice to work with. She was very patient, and extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this company.


5on Google,Mar 16, 2020

Barry

Ashley and Sara were terrific in helping us with our Porcelain tile selection for our fireplace surround. I would recommend Conestoga to anyone looking for all tile selections, so helpful and very knowledgeable. Thanks


5on BirdEye,Mar 09, 2020

VICKIE

Love this place! Huge selection and variety, able to take samples with us. Quick with pricing.


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Tammy

Would highly recommend Conestoga Tile. Showroom was beautiful with many many selections and ideas for any homeowner and the staff was knowledgeable and cared very much to help me when an availability issue came up and they were able to get me the tile I wanted. Very pleased


5on Google,Mar 03, 2020

Linda

The visit to the show room was a great experience. We got help from a very knowledgeable person and were able to take samples home to see which color we liked best. The staff aren't pushy or try to sell you something on the first try, they listen to your project and recommend tiles based on what they heard. I'm so happy to have found them as they were very helpful. We have since ordered our tiles and couldn't be more happier.


5on Google,Feb 28, 2020

Jean Atwood

Everyone was most helpful. My order was small, but staff worked to help me find what I was looking for.


5on Google,Feb 27, 2020

Bob

Excellent selection, great people, knowledgeable and friendly.


5on BirdEye,Feb 26, 2020

Jenny

Bahar Banisadr at the Sterling Conestoga showroom was fantastic! Very sharp lady and professional. She really gives great advice with putting together different elements from the showroom and helps narrow down the choices, when there is so much to choose from. Barhar understands what looks good and helps with designing the finished product. We are VERY pleased with her suggestions and bathroom design and plan to go back to see her for all our future projects. I highly recommend using Barhar. `


0on Facebook,Feb 26, 2020

Jennifer

Bahar Banisadr at the Sterling Conestoga showroom was fantastic! Very sharp lady and professional. She really gives great advice with putting together different elements from the showroom and helps narrow down the choices, when there is so much to choose from. Barhar understands what looks good and helps with designing the finished product. We are VERY pleased with her suggestions and bathroom design and plan to go back to see her for all our future projects. I highly recommend using Barhar. `


5on Google,Feb 26, 2020

Jenny

Bahar Banisadr at the Sterling Conestoga showroom was fantastic! Very sharp lady and professional. She really gives great advice with putting together different elements from the showroom and helps narrow down the choices, when there is so much to choose from. Barhar understands what looks good and helps with designing the finished product. We are VERY pleased with her suggestions and bathroom design and plan to go back to see her for all our future projects. I highly recommend using Barhar. `


0on Facebook,Feb 25, 2020

Leslie

Knowledgeable, friendly staff!


5on Google,Feb 25, 2020

Cheryl

They have a great selection of every type of tile you can imagine. Also their customer service is excellent.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2020

K

This was a wonderful experience. Everyone is so willing to help if you want it and just let's you explore if you you don't... Has some of the best tile choices and even let's you take samples with you for a small fee. It's worth the experience.


5on Google,Feb 21, 2020

Joyce

We had a wonderful experience at Conestoga picking out tile for a bathroom remodel. They have a huge selection of tile. Our consultant, Phyllis Acker was so helpful and patient with us. We have samples of the tile we plan to use which is terrific that we can borrow these for as long as we need them. Can’t wait to show them to our contractor. I highly recommend Conestoga and Ms. Acker. Joyce and Joe Hill


5on Google,Feb 15, 2020

Dale

The selection of tiles amazing. Staff very helpful making selections


5on Google,Feb 12, 2020

Jon

Very friendly, great customer service


Reviews