Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  382
4  24
3  2
2  
1  
23 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2019

Sandy

Thank you all for your help. I felt like your entire office was involved in helping to match the tile for my husbands hospital. 5 stars to all! Prompt and friendly.


0on Facebook,Jul 13, 2019

Elizabeth

Selection is huge and the consultant, Bahar, spent so much time with me to help me put together different tiles. Prices are not out of sight either.


5on BirdEye,Jul 10, 2019

Melissa

Make sure you sign in when you get there. We were there 3 times. Tracy was awesome! Got everything picked out for my daughter’s bath. We will be back soon for other tile selections.


5on Google,Jun 29, 2019

Michael

Excellent show room and displays.


5on BirdEye,Jun 24, 2019

Kelly

Big showroom. Very easy to take samples with you.


5on Google,Jun 19, 2019

John

Went above and beyond


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2019

BILL

I was Greeted by Ashley Nelson, the Showroom Manager. She was very knowledgeable about tile and excellent with design ideas. She spent whatever time was needed to assure I was happy with our choices. She also worked well with my contractor to make sure any installation concerns were addressed and that I would be happy with the end result. A solid company and a great experience. Bill Leighton


5on Google,Jun 17, 2019

Tim

Every one is very helpful, I highly recommend Conastoga


5on Google,Jun 11, 2019

Patty

Tracie is very knowledgeable about tiles, she has great customer service skills and most importantly the tiles that Conestoga offers are beautiful with top notch quality. There is a vast selection of tiles in the showroom.


0on Facebook,Jun 10, 2019

Sue Ann

I had a wonderful experience both times I visited Conestoga Tile. Tracy was super helpful in helping me find backsplash time to match my cupboards and she even directed me to wonderful place nearby to find a granite countertop.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2019

Randy

LARGE selection, beautiful showroom, very helpful salespeople.


0on Facebook,Jun 07, 2019

Mary J. Zayed

Excellent customer service


0on Facebook,Jun 04, 2019

Julie

Fast and Friendly Service. Great tile selection and showroom.


0on Facebook,Jun 03, 2019

Larry

The store has a great selection of tile for every home need and the staff are knowledgeable and very friendly.


5on Google,May 20, 2019

Linnea

Ashely was awesome


5on Google,May 19, 2019

Sue

I found the staff here to be so very helpful and the products superb.


5on Google,May 17, 2019

Larry

Referred to them by our contractor. We were greeted by Ashley and found her to be very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and prompt about understanding our project and needs to fulfill the project. After our selection was initially made she sent us a price per sq ft.


Reviews