Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  338
4  21
3  2
2  
1  
9 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

0on Facebook,Mar 11, 2019

Rodney

They have a wide variety of manufacturers and products to help you create a tile masterpiece.


5on BirdEye,Mar 11, 2019

Don

The representative expertly steered us through the process of choosing tile for the bathroom project we’ve embarked on. What could have been an overwhelming task was broken into a series of choices, each one connecting and closely related to those that preceded it. Thanks again.


0on Facebook,Mar 08, 2019

Phyllis Minelli

My husband and went to Conestoga Tile on the recommendation of a gentleman who did tile work for us previously. We are so glad we took his suggestion. We were warmly greeted upon entering, told them of our reason for our visit - replacing tile in our laundry room floor. Lydia was so helpful, told us where that tile could be found, said she’d give us time to look around. The showroom is absolutely magnificent! There were multitudes of options, choices. Once we found the tile we liked, Lydia took all of the information she needed to place the order. She patiently helped us select the right color grout as well. Lydia helped to make our visit there a most pleasant, seamless experience. I highly recommend Conestoga Tile if you have need for any tile work to be done.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2019

Scott

Fantastic selection of tile and marble


5on Google,Mar 06, 2019

Concetta

Awesome shop! Great customer support! Lots of choices!


5on Google,Feb 25, 2019

Nancy

Very helpful! Made the experience less intimidating!


5on BirdEye,Feb 24, 2019

Mary

Awesome great help and ideas !!!


5on Google,Feb 23, 2019

Roy

Nicole was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about what products she carried and what she thought my wife would like. After 43 years of wedded bliss , Nicole picked up on what my wife wanted faster than I could! It must be that 'Mars and Venus' thing😁.


5on Google,Feb 22, 2019

Kathy

Conestoga Tile was recommended to us by A&E Tile and Marble when we were searching for a company to install our kitchen backsplash. Their showroom was very impressive and the staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. The selection was tremendous and the options in my price range were excellent. I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of great quality, selection and professional staff.


5on BirdEye,Feb 21, 2019

JEFFREY

Great help by Lydia and Lizzie on two separate visits.


5on BirdEye,Feb 19, 2019

LINDA

Very good experience


5on BirdEye,Feb 19, 2019

Maureen

Wonderful! Great selection and knowledgeable, helpful staff!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Steven

By far the best selection of ceramic tile anywhere! Beautiful showroom and always friendly staff!


5on Google,Feb 18, 2019

Hilary

Very helpful, attentive, easy and direct service from Conestoga tile. While we knew what we were looking for, they were helpful in that they pointed us in a good direction for price and durability of tile for our bathroom. they have a wonderful selection too.


4on Google,Feb 18, 2019

Bob

Not the most convenient location in NOVA, but the customer service person was very helpful. The tile pattern for our bathroom renovation didn't quite work with what was available, and Bahar spent a while with us figuring out an alternative to what we wanted that we thought was an improvement on our own design. She wrote up the requirements and sent them to our contractor, so in the end it was worth the schlep out to Sterling.


4on BirdEye,Feb 18, 2019

LAURIE

It was great! The sales associate took her time with us, although, once she moved on to other clients, we changed everything. It wasn’t her fault, though, we can just be indecisive. Thanks!


4on BirdEye,Feb 14, 2019

Pam

Thanks to Ronna for helping us locate and/or order some samples for our project.


0on Facebook,Feb 13, 2019

Christine Hargesheimer

Gary was absolutely a lifesaver! With his 30 years of experience in the business, he knew exactly how to translate the vision in my head to tile for my new bathrooms!!


5on BirdEye,Feb 12, 2019

SANDRA

I found the staff to be very helpful. An excellent variety of tiles to choose from.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2019

Rob

Best tile place in the area


5on BirdEye,Feb 11, 2019

Wadie

I could not ask for better service; by the time I walked out of the store, I was well informed of my options. Bahar was so nice, and knowledgable. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019

Philip

Recently used Conestoga based on a recommendation and I can't say enough about the service and support we received. I would recommend them for sure. The team there, from Phyllis to Tony, were impeccable and truly were there to ensure we were happy. We walked in with some ideas and Phyllis was able to quickly help us bring everything together for an outcome that is truly beautiful. Thank you to the entire team at Conestoga but a huge thank you to Phyllis and Tony.


Reviews