Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  324
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
5 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

4on BirdEye,Feb 14, 2019

Pam

Thanks to Ronna for helping us locate and/or order some samples for our project.


5on BirdEye,Feb 12, 2019

SANDRA

I found the staff to be very helpful. An excellent variety of tiles to choose from.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2019

Rob

Best tile place in the area


5on BirdEye,Feb 11, 2019

Wadie

I could not ask for better service; by the time I walked out of the store, I was well informed of my options. Bahar was so nice, and knowledgable. Thank you.


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019

Philip

Recently used Conestoga based on a recommendation and I can't say enough about the service and support we received. I would recommend them for sure. The team there, from Phyllis to Tony, were impeccable and truly were there to ensure we were happy. We walked in with some ideas and Phyllis was able to quickly help us bring everything together for an outcome that is truly beautiful. Thank you to the entire team at Conestoga but a huge thank you to Phyllis and Tony.


5on BirdEye,Feb 07, 2019

LAURA

Beautiful showroom. Although the options feel overwhelming attentive salespeople are availble to help.


5on BirdEye,Feb 06, 2019

SUSAN

Lydia was exceptional, she really knows her products! I enjoyed working her! Your selections were wonderful!


4on Google,Feb 06, 2019

Janice

With a tight budget and K to wirk with, I was very happy with the end result. She is professional, intuitive, informed and friendly.


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2019

COOKE

The customer service is excellent. Lizzie greeted us immediately after we walked in the door. She answered all of our questions and she was a great help. Our family has purchased there before, it is the only place to go for professional advice and to purchase your products.


4on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2019

LINDA

I already had my tile in mind when I arrived at your store so I did not make us of your staff. You have a lovely store and a great selection of tile. I actually so a floor sample that I really liked and so now I have a couple tiles in mind!


5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2019

MELENNA

The young woman who helped me was very nice. She gave me time to decide what I really wanted. Sometimes that can take a while. She was very helpful and her taste and judgement were spot on. I was very impressed with th our business. Thank you.


4on Google,Feb 03, 2019

Marc

Large selection of tile. Lots of samples from many manufacturers makes mixing and matching easy. Getting a good design assistant can be hit or miss. Our first person was a total dud. But she did know her product lines well. Just no enthusiasm or personality. On a second visit Lydia was cheerful and helpful. Saturdays can be very crowded and hard to get service. Suggest you try a weekday to have easier access to the samples and a design consultant. A reasonable number of mockups to see tile over a large area. More would be nice though. The best advice is look online for ideas and look for the same or similar tile at Conestoga Tile to see the color and texture in person.


5on Google,Feb 03, 2019

Jill

Wonderful personal touch. We were greeted by Nicole who asked what we were looking for. She listened and took us around to look at several tiles. Then we sat at a table while she brought coordinating accent tiles for us to look at. She also gave us samples for us to take home. It was great to have the help of a decorator and we'll definitely be back to Conestoga for our next project.


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2019

Gail

There are many choices of tile, glass, ceramic and stone. They have many samples that you can take home. If they do not have the sale at the showroom they will order it and have it sent directly to your home.


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2019

ALAN

The lady who helped us was very thorough and gave us good advice.


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2019

Elaine

Great selection good customer service


5on BirdEye,Jan 31, 2019

NELSON

We had a great experience with Lizzy during our last two visits. She helped us with kitchen and master bedroom bath selections. She was a good listener and paid attention to detail too! Steve and Debbie


5on BirdEye,Jan 31, 2019

KOHLER

The staff at Conestoga Tile were awesome. They helped us pick the right tile for our project. Crystal was so helpful and a pleasure to work with.


5on Google,Jan 30, 2019

Kelly

Great experience! I needed to select my tile for my bathroom remodel and my contractor suggested Conestoga. I did not make an appointment but Shelly was very welcoming and accommodating. She took good care of me and helped me select the best products for the job and that would also suit my budget. The showroom is spacious and has many samples to pick from. I'm pleased with my experience.


5on BirdEye,Jan 28, 2019

PAM

Someone greeted us at the door. Very nice. I think she worked in the office Nicole then waited on us. She was so helpful and full of ideas. I can’t wait to see the results.


4on BirdEye,Jan 28, 2019

NELSON

We found our showroom consultant, Lizzy Swam very helpfull on our initial visit to begin making our tile selections. We look forward to working with her in the coming weeks leading up to making our final selections.


Reviews