Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  278
4  10
3  1
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9

9 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Dec 17, 2018

SHELLY

Very professional and huge selection


5on BirdEye,Dec 17, 2018

Martha

Everyone was very helpful and pleasant


5on BirdEye,Dec 10, 2018

MARY

I worked with Lydia during an unplanned visit to select tile after my tile order with another company fell through. With Lydia's help I was able to select an entire tile portfolio in less than 2 hours with tile that was in stock. Thank you, Lydia for a great job and making a stressful time so much easier.


5on BirdEye,Dec 10, 2018

PASCAL

The ladies we worked with were fantastic. Listened to what we were looking for and helped us find it! Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2018

Jeffrey

Nicole was vey helpful and patient.



5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2018

Margaret

Beautiful showroom with lots of selections. One of your designers, Bahar Baisadr, has been extremely helpful to me in choosing the right tile and accents for my master bath remodel


5on BirdEye,Nov 27, 2018

Robert

We are replacing kitchen backsplash. We have visited the showroom twice. The staff has been friendly and helpful enabling us to comfortably decide what is best for us. Bringing samples home is most helpful.


5on BirdEye,Nov 26, 2018

Ann

Bahar made a very overwhelming selection process much more manageable for me. She worked with us to find solutions that pleased two very different points of view!


5on Google,Nov 26, 2018

Heather

Very helpful staff & a huge selection to choose from!! Conveniently located.


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2018

Joan

Great customer service


5on BirdEye,Nov 21, 2018

Paula

Excellent designers


5on BirdEye,Nov 20, 2018

Margaret

very helpful designer staff


5on BirdEye,Nov 20, 2018

Rosann

I went in to make some changes to my original order and received prompt attention. I was pleased with the knowledgeable suggestions and how quickly my order was revised.


5on BirdEye,Nov 15, 2018

Tim

Your sales rep was so great


5on BirdEye,Nov 12, 2018

Lana

We received great service and our consultant took the time to learn what we liked and made amazing selections for us!


5on BirdEye,Nov 08, 2018

Sue

Outstanding customer service and selection!


0on Facebook,Nov 08, 2018

Sue

Outstanding customer service!


5on BirdEye,Nov 07, 2018

Rosann

I was able to find what I wanted in one visit. The sales assistant, (can't remember her name) was very helpful in suggesting coordinating tiles.


5on BirdEye,Nov 05, 2018

Lucinda

We worked with Lydia who was exceptional with helping us pick out tile for a bathroom project . She was a joy to work with


5on Google,Nov 04, 2018

Matt

Great selection and staff, easy to work with


Reviews