Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  201
4  7
3  1
2  
1  
4.9

9 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2018

Suzanne

Was advised to try Conestoga, after visiting several shops in Alexandria - so glad I did. The lay-out of the store and choices were excellent, and the staff was extremely helpful. I was just out shopping around and had no appointment, however, they still were able to have meet with a consultant, and I was able completely put together the tiles and design to remodel my bathroom. I would highly recommend this store for both assistance and tile options.


5on BirdEye,Aug 13, 2018

Tim

Ronna was very helpful and stayed well after closing time to finish our order. The place had lots of choices, too.


5on BirdEye,Aug 09, 2018

Sylvia

I had checked the big box stores and another tile store in sterling. Nothing really blew me away. Conestoga had a much better selection, but most importantly . . . the sales staff are truly designers. Bahar chose a nice tile and layout for my back splash based on the pics I showed her. I love it and I would have never thought of it myself.


5on BirdEye,Aug 09, 2018

Janice

Outstanding experience!! Tracy Sheffield, showroom manager, was amazing. She was eager to help us when we walked in, she was very knowledgeable about the tile and helped us put together a beautiful kitchen backsplash that complimented our granite! I can’t say enough about how impressed we were! Tracy even drew us a picture of what our backsplash would look like! My husband and I would highly recommend Conestoga Tile! Thank-You for helping us! Janice and Tony DiPietro


5on BirdEye,Aug 08, 2018

Jeff

Super selection, knowledgeable consultants, great showroom. What more could you ask for?


5on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2018

Luanne

What a great experience! so helpful and listened to my wants and needs ! Thanks!


5on BirdEye,Aug 06, 2018

Sally

Sales team very professional. I felt free to browse until I was ready for assistance. Store bright. Coffee served, nice. Location easy to find. Very enjoyable experience


5on BirdEye,Aug 04, 2018

CHESTER

Great assistance from staff to help us in choosing a ceramic tile backsplash. Very nice to bring samples home to view directly in kitchen. Great selection to choose from.


5on BirdEye,Aug 03, 2018

Jill

Our sales person was very helpful, knowledgeable and best of all patient!


5on BirdEye,Aug 03, 2018

Tish

Great selection, great service. I worked with Shelly. She was really helpful, patient and had great ideas to help me pick out tile for my kitchen floor


5on Facebook,Aug 02, 2018

Susan

Ronna is the designer who helped me choose tile for a backsplash for my kitchen. She is very knowledgeable and was very helpful. This is my first time choosing a backsplash and her help was really appreciated.


5on BirdEye,Aug 02, 2018

Logan

The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. The selection of floor samples was great! My wife, Pai, and I look forward to the installation of our new floor!


5on BirdEye,Aug 01, 2018

Marianne

Tracy was great ! She worked within my budget and I loved all of her suggestions. She has a great eye for color and composition.


5on Google,Aug 01, 2018

anwar

Great service and friendly!


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2018

Bonnie

Ronna was so helpful. I came in totally overwhelmed by my project. She was an expert on choosing colors, decided on the arrangement of the tiles in relation to the room size etc. I went home with samples and my husband liked all the tiles! Job well done.


5on Google,Jul 31, 2018

Chester

Great support help. Fabulous selections. Able to bring samples home.


5on Google,Jul 30, 2018

Jillian

Bahir was very knowledgeable and helpful! Store had a great selection of tiles too - and wide array of prices. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and will come back for our bathroom renovation.


5on BirdEye,Jul 30, 2018

STEINER

They were very helpful with the large selection they have. The people were very nice to work with. Thy helped narrow things down until we had exactly what we wanted.


5on BirdEye,Jul 28, 2018

Lisa

The designer was just awesome. She helped us pick out tile from hundreds of options, but she made it so easy by listening to what we wanted and pulling together a half dozen options of complementary backsplashes that coordinated well with our countertops, cabinets, and wall color. We bought three different complementary patterns for the kitchen and dining room.


5on Google,Jul 25, 2018

Damian

Phyllis worked to help us choose a new backsplash for our kitchen. She was knowledgeable, very patient, and asked all the right questions to get us to make the right choice. There have been many bad experiences during our kitchen remodel, but thankfully choosing tile wasn’t one of them. I would highly recommend Conestoga Tile.


5on BirdEye,Jul 24, 2018

Liz

Had a wonderful experience and would highly recommend. Looking forward to my project. LM


5on BirdEye,Jul 21, 2018

Henry

Great customer service and beautiful showroom


Reviews