Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  170
4  7
3  1
2  
1  
4.9

9 Reviews


5on BirdEye,Jul 12, 2018

Lorraine

Friendly and helpful service!


5on BirdEye,Jul 10, 2018

Peter

Great service, super friendly, and found us the perfect option for a unique soace in our house. Definitely worth a visit!


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2018

Mark

Margarita was very helpful & knowledgeable.


5on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2018

LAWRENCE

What about a sister cell staff was very helpful and knowledgeable.


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2018

Benita

Phyllis was very helpful and friendly


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2018

John

Tracey at Conestoga Tiles was so helpful and knowledgeable in helping us decide on our tiles. We never could have pulled together 3 different tiles that are perfectly coordinated. She made us feel welcomed and was very patient with our decision making.


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2018

Linda

Phyllis was extremely helpful, and friendly, she listened to my wants and needs and didn’t hesitate to pull out many samples for me to get different ideas and looks.


3on Facebook,Jul 04, 2018

Nancy Nolan

They know their products, and know their inventory, and do their very best to help you with your project! I was hoping for a sample to take home with me, it arrived the very next day !!! Thanks


5on BirdEye,Jul 03, 2018

Jan

Lydia (salesperson) was extremely helpful & knowledgeable. She lead lead us in the right direction after discussing our needs. Your showroom wall of tile samples, sorted according to color, is mist helpful. Great idea.


5on BirdEye,Jul 03, 2018

Peter

Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. We can highly recommend and will definitely be back!


5on BirdEye,Jul 01, 2018

LESLIE

Very helpful associates!


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2018

Barb

There was a large variety of tile from which to choose. The staff member who assisted us was extremely patient and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2018

LYNN

Very helpful people, beautiful store


5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2018

John

Extensive display and Tracy is a knowledge customser service person


5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2018

Greg

I was referred by a marble company. I went to Conestoga's showroom. It was great. And met with Ronna, who gave me all her attention for a small order. Great selection. Subsequently, I realized I needed a contractor to make the job right. She made multiple referrals. I won't go anywhere else!


5on BirdEye,Jun 18, 2018

Ray

Shelly greeted us and was very helpful in showing us around and helping us make selections.


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2018

HUFF

We were pleased with the care and expertise of our consultant.


5on Google,Jun 13, 2018

Nancy

You will be glad you went to Conestoga Tile . The showroom manager is an experienced professional interior designer, Shelly, and the general manager Gary was a professional tile installer for many years. Between them, you have all your decorative and technical questions answered. They have a broad selection for both residential and commercial products.


5on BirdEye,Jun 13, 2018

Karen

Staff was wonderful! Tracy helped with the design, others helped when I would stop in with questions. Can't say enough about the professionalism and expertice!


5on BirdEye,Jun 12, 2018

VAL

Vast selection! Krystal was a great in helping me narrow the field and had great suggestions. I was able to take samples home to make my decision. She provided all of the information for me to give to my contractor to complete our kitchen project.


5on BirdEye,Jun 08, 2018

todd

Staff is very helpful, creative and able to help a customer achieve their vision for tile installations


Reviews