Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  237
4  9
3  1
2  
1  
4.9

9 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Oct 07, 2018

mark

The staff was quite friendly and very helpful. They showed selections based on our preferences and we were pleased at the variety and quality. We recommend you visit for yourself :)


5on Google,Oct 05, 2018

Connie

Conestoga Tile showroom has many outstanding products but the best product of all is the personal interest that the showroom representatives provide to their customers. They provided me with a variety of ideas to consider in remodeling my kitchen. Highly recommend visiting the Conestoga Tile showroom before making your final decision.


5on BirdEye,Oct 03, 2018

Mary

Upon entering we were greeted by Nicole. After we looked around for awhile she offered to help us. She was SO HELPFUL!!!! We had been overwhelmed by the enormous selections and she helped us with ideas and shared her vast experience with us. We are EXTREMELY delighted with our selection and can't wait to see it in our new kitchen. We were extremely pleased with our service and the price.


5on BirdEye,Oct 01, 2018

Leslie

Wonderful! Great customer service! Great selection of quality tiles. I was able to take samples home to see how it all works and make my choice.


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2018

Jim

Very helpful in finding the correct color of tile for a small kitchen wall. Looking forward to selecting tile with them for our bathroom remodeling projects.


5on BirdEye,Sep 20, 2018

Melanie

The designer was so courteous and helpful. I found the experience very insightful. They had a wide selection of tiles within my desired style and material. My potential contractors also have great relationships with them, which is always a great sign.


5on Google,Sep 18, 2018

Diane

Wonderful experience, incredible variety of tiles, etc. Very helpful staff.


5on BirdEye,Sep 17, 2018

Susan

We went there not having any idea what we wanted for the guest bathroom. In about 45 minutes Tracy had shown us a couple of different ideas and we picked out the one we liked. There was no pressure or rush to decide. Tracy was great to work with.


5on BirdEye,Sep 17, 2018

Bill

It was a great experience and we look forward to working with Bahar as we move forward in redoing our bathroom. Thanks so much


5on BirdEye,Sep 16, 2018

Scott

Shelley is a real professional and has quite an eye for design. Very impressed with her recommendations


5on BirdEye,Sep 13, 2018

JOYCE

Outstanding experience! The showroom is beautiful with a wide array of floor and wall tiles, tile accents etc. In addition, designed bathrooms are on display with gorgeous tubs, showers, accessories etc. The most meaningful aspect of our experience was dialogue with Shelly, Sales Team Member. She listened to our ideas & immediately was able to design a layout with our tile selections. We greatly appreciate the interest and ideas shared with us. We highly recommend Conestiga Tile for ideas & assistance in home design projects.


5on BirdEye,Sep 11, 2018

Prabha

She is very knowledgeable, eager to help, very professional!


5on BirdEye,Sep 10, 2018

MARIA

Staff was very helpful & friendly


5on BirdEye,Sep 10, 2018

connie

Linda was excellent as always. I always hope she is working when I have a project decision to make


5on BirdEye,Sep 10, 2018

CONRAD

We are starting the process of dating our kitchen. We visited to get ideas for backsplash. The staff was courteous and patient. She also gave us some great advice. We will visit again after our countertops are replaced.


5on Google,Sep 07, 2018

Todd

Bahar went out of her way to help me pick out foyer tile that would match existing tile. She put together a package of samples, which helped me pick out a quality tile at a good price.


5on Google,Sep 04, 2018

Cathy

Tracy is fabulous. I chose tile for two bathrooms fir the floors and showers in 55 minutes with Stacy’s expect help. Tracy had style and knowledge. The choices were abundant. Bathrooms are done and they look like they should be in a magazine.


5on Google,Aug 31, 2018

Ronni

Nicole patiently offered multiple options for our tile selections. She listened to our reactions and suggested ways to help us narrow down our selection to achieve the look & feel we wanted


5on BirdEye,Aug 31, 2018

Mariana

The lady at the front desk was so gracious. She came to assist me and it made all the difference. Awesome experience. Thanks!


5on Google,Aug 30, 2018

Margery

Busy business. Helpful staff with my questions.


4on BirdEye,Aug 29, 2018

Justin

Stopped in to pick tile for our shower. Both ladies were very helpful and answered our questions even with quite a few other customers.


Reviews