Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  134
4  7
3  
2  
1  
4.9

9 Reviews

5on BirdEye,May 25, 2018

Robert

Kristal Yingling at the Harrisburg, Pa. store was extremely knowledgeable in the products sizes, shapes, textures, and colors. Our choice will depend a great deal on Kristal's expertise and helpfulness. Thanks for a great employee, looking forward to working with her on future projects.


5on BirdEye,May 25, 2018

Laurie

Shelly Appert was very helpful and knowledgeable. She took her time to show me a variety of options for my back splash, and she helped me select what I think will give a fantastic look. Thanks, Shelly!


5on BirdEye,May 24, 2018

Mary

what a surprise. after many other stops...many new and innovative designs, and, a staff that knows the inventory and is design-savvy. a pleasure and solutions found after many tries.


5on Google,May 23, 2018

Doug

Working with Tracy was great - great customer service, great selection, made the process of selecting tile for our bathrooms very easy. Highly recommend Tracy and her team



5on BirdEye,May 16, 2018

fred

My sales associate was extremely helpful. I will be returning for additional bathroom tile.


5on BirdEye,May 16, 2018

barbara

Very nice showroom. Tracy was very helpful in our tile selection and was very enjoyable to talk to. We would highly recommend them and will use them again in the future when I am in need of additional work.


5on BirdEye,May 16, 2018

Jackie

They’re always professional and have great knowledge of their products. I took samples of the brick tile I liked for our back porch but needed to review the product board that had a greater selection of the tiles, so when I returned to the store Krystal suggested I take a few more samples of the two I liked to get the full spectrum of the tile colors. They just go that extra mile to help you make your selection as compared to the big box stores.


5on BirdEye,May 14, 2018

ROBIN

Knowledgeable and very helpful staff with excellent selections.


5on BirdEye,May 10, 2018

Rasmmi

This store is beautiful and have plenty of tile design ideas displayed in the showroom. The Salesperson I interacted with was very knowledgeable, helpful and courteous.


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2018

Ali

Lots of selection to choose from and very helpful staff to assist!


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2018

Bob

Excellent service advice


5on BirdEye,May 07, 2018

Todd

Selection and service are great. We were choosing finishes for an entire house, which could be a daunting task. Laying everything out and comparing patterns, colors and textures made the process very easy.


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2018

Margaret

Extremely helpful and pleasant!


5on BirdEye,May 04, 2018

Linda

Linda Nauss was excellent!! She gave me time to browse and was there when I needed her help!! She was spot on with what I was looking for and conscientious of the cost! I have already recommended her to 4 people and this happened yesterday!!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2018

Julie

I had been looking for a backsplash for our kitchen for almost a year but was never able to get comfortable with a specific look. I went to Conestoga on a Saturday afternoon and was able to narrow it down considerable. I took a few samples home and made a decision I feel good about.


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2018

Jill

I worked with Nicole selecting tile for two bathrooms and a porch. The time just flew by! She is very knowledgeable and listened to my job considerations then tailored her advice accordingly. We coordinated all the details of floor and wall tile, grout, tile pattern, schluter detail and even discussed paint and vanity selections. In one visit I am finished and very pleased with selections. Samples are on the way!


5on BirdEye,May 01, 2018

Jamie

Very easy to work with, lots of options, and very helpful staff!


5on Google,May 01, 2018

Mark

The greatest tile shop in northern Virginia! Huge improvement in quality over anything home depot or lowes had to offer! The selections are very extensive, if you can't find it here then you won't find it anywhere! Tracy is the best tile designer I have ever met, very knowledgeable about all types of time and materials! Highly recommended!!!


5on BirdEye,Apr 24, 2018

Beverly

Shelly was very helpful and patient with us in trying to select a tile for our bathroom.


5on BirdEye,Apr 24, 2018

BRINK

Walked in feeling overwhelmed but Kristal the fantastic salesperson put everything into perspective. Left feeling ECSTATIC! Thanks to Kristal


5on Google,Apr 23, 2018

Shahla

I have been shopping for material for a bathroom remodel, and have been visiting showrooms for some time, and it seems the only place I have gotten real consulting is at Conestoga. Bahar was so professional and knowledgeable. She has a great eye for style, and a true architect. She worked with us for over an hour, and we came out knowing exactly what we needed to complete our floors and shower. Loved the design and the level of customer service we received here.


5on BirdEye,Apr 23, 2018

KAREN

Most helpful guidance to slect tiles. She knew their materials quite well and we were able to make a quick decision. Thanks


5on Google,Apr 22, 2018

Kelly

We've had two great experiences at Conestoga. Both times we were given great advice and suggestions on color schemes. Crystal was of great help in choosing the right tile for our backsplash. Conestoga has so many options to choose from, it can be difficult to make a decision. The sales help is very knowledgeable and takes the stress out of making a good decision.


Reviews