Testimonials

Conestoga Tile review summary

5  115
4  6
3  
2  
1  
4.9

8 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Apr 24, 2018

Beverly

Shelly was very helpful and patient with us in trying to select a tile for our bathroom.


5on BirdEye,Apr 24, 2018

BRINK

Walked in feeling overwhelmed but Kristal the fantastic salesperson put everything into perspective. Left feeling ECSTATIC! Thanks to Kristal


5on Google,Apr 23, 2018

Shahla

I have been shopping for material for a bathroom remodel, and have been visiting showrooms for some time, and it seems the only place I have gotten real consulting is at Conestoga. Bahar was so professional and knowledgeable. She has a great eye for style, and a true architect. She worked with us for over an hour, and we came out knowing exactly what we needed to complete our floors and shower. Loved the design and the level of customer service we received here.


5on BirdEye,Apr 23, 2018

KAREN

Most helpful guidance to slect tiles. She knew their materials quite well and we were able to make a quick decision. Thanks


5on Google,Apr 22, 2018

Kelly

We've had two great experiences at Conestoga. Both times we were given great advice and suggestions on color schemes. Crystal was of great help in choosing the right tile for our backsplash. Conestoga has so many options to choose from, it can be difficult to make a decision. The sales help is very knowledgeable and takes the stress out of making a good decision.


5on Google,Apr 21, 2018

Donna

Kristal, the salesperson was absolutely wonderful to work with! Walked in overwhelmed...left feeling ECSTATIC


4on BirdEye,Apr 18, 2018

Robert

The reps at Conestoga Tile were very helpful and knowledgeable as my wife and I search for new flooring for our bathroom. No pressure just helpful advise. And they have a wide assortment of tiles from which to choose.


5on BirdEye,Apr 12, 2018

STEPHEN

Lydia was very knowledgeable, helpful and patient in our selection process. She has a sharp eye and a good sense of humor that made the whole experience a pleasure.


4on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2018

Jane

Ronna and Margarita have been really helpful. My reasons for not awarding 5 stars are the pricing being high and the limited weekend hours.


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2018

KIMBERLY

I love this store! It’s clean, bright and most importantly well organized. The tile is placed vertically on the wall in easy to handle pieces. The staff has put together lots of samples collages to help you visualize how the tiles look together. Shelly was fabulous. Between her and our contractor we made a decision in 30 minutes. Highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Apr 09, 2018

Kimberly

Grateful for the knowledgable sales representative, whom knew the product lines quite extensively.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2018

CAROL

Showroom has an extensive collection of tiles. Lydia exemplified exceptional customer service.


5on BirdEye,Apr 04, 2018

MIKE

Great experience. Great people from the showroom, the office and the warehouse. I would highly recommend Conestoga Tile.


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2018

Kip

Just stopped in today to search for a backslash. The selections are numerous with many options. I found what appealed to me and staff was very helpful with pricing it and helping me to work with my contractor. Would recommend them for people with special tastes. Very nice overall!!! Kip Mason


5on BirdEye,Apr 02, 2018

Bennett

Great selection of tile. Plus Ronna provided excellent help and guidance.


5on BirdEye,Apr 02, 2018

MARY

Sales associated was great, really knew her product. We took samples to look at in our kitchen.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2018

Captain

Outstanding environment with overwhelming customer service, their showroom is bright and welcoming. Prices are really reasonable.


5on BirdEye,Mar 30, 2018

Tom

Our salesperson, Lizzie, could not have been nicer or more accommodating. She suggested samples and combinations and was extremely helpful. A great shopping experience.


5on BirdEye,Mar 29, 2018

jim

We’re remodeling our master bath. We met with Tracy. She’s terrific. Working with our sketchy ideas, she put together a great combination of tiles.


5on Facebook,Mar 29, 2018

Robin

This is the best tile selection in the area and the staff are very helpful.


5on BirdEye,Mar 27, 2018

RICHARD

OMG...The sales associate was so helpful and boy did she know her inventory. She totally understood what we were looking for and didn't keep showing us items that were irrelevant to our search. Unfortunately, we didn't find exactly what we went in for, but she was in helping us view the project in another manner. Very talented assistance. Tremendous selection and love the increased showroom and displays. Nice Job! We will return with our next project.


5on BirdEye,Mar 26, 2018

Robin

Best selection in the area and helpful staff!


5on BirdEye,Mar 23, 2018

Jay

We really enjoyed working with Ms. Bahar. She is very knowledgeable and worked with us patiently to choose our selections ad helped us a lot along the way with her inputs. We are Very Pleased. Highly recommended.


5on BirdEye,Mar 20, 2018

BEA

This was my 2nd time to the store for the job I'm getting done on my bathroom. The salesperson both times was very helpful. The amount of product in the store is amazing and all so beautiful.


5on BirdEye,Mar 20, 2018

janet

SO helpful!!! And a great selection. We worked with Nicole and she kept us from making a major mistake. We LOVE the tile plan she put together for us!!


Reviews